We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
13
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2015

if your frist experince in istanbul asian side you should try incir alti istanbul location was safe and breakfat was very good . and importand was for as they have a lot s of helpful and map and book abaout istanbul dicection to go somewhere else kind and cleand i recomented . i hope i will go back this pleace .

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alex c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

Really, everyone must go there. Perfect service, meals and rooms. It's a comfortable place there is everything which your want hotel has good view im pleased with there thank youu for your serviceeeeee!!!!!!

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Melike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

meet friendly people in a nice laugh. As one keen to taste. There are certainly very lovely treats like fruit, baklava cookies as they prepared an excellent breakfast treats .akşam comfortable bed linen and towels were very clean. the transportation is very convenient location. I would recommend.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank max s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

Neco was an excellent host, he went out of his way to make of us feel welcomed and at home. A delicious Turkish breakfast every morning, fresh fruit platters at night, and some baklava ! He made us an extra breakfast free of charge when we showed up early and exhausted on the first day , and helped my gf get to the airport safely when she was by herself. The location is ideal , close to the city , but far enough away to get some peace from the Madness of Istanbul . Thanks for having us !!

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2015

i stayet here for 3 night this house is simple . do not hold high expectations.
because not a luxury plece .overall clean service was nice. The friendly and helpful staff.This is important in a city you do not know. berakfast was good . i recoment for this plece i will defenetly come back .

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank felipe m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews