We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Dreams(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bella(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ali Baba's House(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Saint John Hotel(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anz Guesthouse(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$15
US$8
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amazon Antique(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amazon Petite Palace(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
281
101
28
10
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
101
28
10
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2016

We had a very pleasent stay at Hotel Nilya. The hotel was really nice, clean an charming and the staff were both friendly and helpful. The check in was fast and unlike other hotels in Turkey the hotel insisted in helping us carry our luggage to the room. The room was beautifully decorated and the so was the hotel exterior. And the breakfast was varied and delicious.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allaa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Total relaxation and amazing service here! We LOVED this hotel and its staff. We could not have had a better stay anywhere else! The rooms are great, the food is wonderful, and the location could not be better! The owner drove up to all the sites. Just a great place and I will return!

Room Tip: ask for a room on the second floor. The suite has a nice outside patio to enjoy.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juggernauttraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Hotel Nilya is a well-run little hotel, with an oasis courtyard of lush flowers and plants with fountain. It appears to be a family-run establishment, with helpful staff. I enjoyed the breakfast, served outside in the courtyard when the weather was pleasant, or in an cushioned interior room when cool. The decor had a traditional Turkish feel, dark woods and colorful rugs. Our rooms were not large, but had nice character and modern facilities. We appreciated the location near St. John's Basilica, good shopping, and the beautiful Isa Bey mosque. One night we had dinner at Hotel Bella's rooftop restaurant, and enjoyed the family service, the breezes, and the storks!

Room Tip: Upper floor nice to look down on courtyard.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanderkat95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We stayed in Hotel Nilya for 2 nights in May. When we arrived there via train, we had the hard time finding our bearings since the train station was under construction. We knew it was walking distance from the station. We asked the ticket booth and they offered to call the hotel for us and low and behold they picked us up from the train station. I know they didn't have to but they did. We were greeted with Turkish Coffee or tea in their beautiful courtyard. One of the owners talked to us and asked us what our plans were and let us borrow the hotel's Epesus book. Free breakfast was an added bonus and the hotel is right in front of St. John's Basillica! The staff were all friendly and accommodating. The whole town was friendly and accommodating, I would recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emmy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

Our little group enjoyed our 2 nights at Nilya immensely! After the hustle and bustle of Istanbul it was just the break we needed. The hotel is delightful, has a lovely peaceful garden, just the place to have a relaxing fresh breakfast. And the staff, Adim and the ladies, were friendly and welcoming - thank you for a lovely stay - we have returned back rested and happy! Gaye Greg and Nazan.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gayagypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews