We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
157
17
9
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
17
9
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and, in my opinion, the hotel services could be better. The rooms could be cleaner, the bathrooms could be cleaner too (mold in the shower, broken shower door). Since it was winter time, we had to use the AC system as a heater and, once we got it started, it was ok. Noisy but ok. The food was ok. Not something very special but pretty ok. The dinner is better than the breakfast. The staff is helpful. It is permitted to smoke in the lobby and this is an inconvenient for the non smokers that want to stay in the lobby and chat.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ovidiu_RMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2019 via mobile

During our stay with pilgrimage group we had to move out for one night to Shepherd hotel. So we could compare. The food and rooms were better in Shepherd. Customer service was nice in both. Hot water is only in the evening in Bethlehem.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Olenka1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2019 via mobile

Lovely hotel, great atmosphere specially the live music at the Bar, so comfortable rooms, very clean and fresh tasty food and at night a good swim in warm pool and jacuzzi and sauna. Hotel is modern and staff is always around you

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ramzi Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

I’m with group of 57 people. The food is not perfect but you can eat it. There’s low temperature in diner so it’s really uncomfortable. The rooms on first sight are ok but if you look under your bed you will be shocked. The worst thing in this hotel is that you can’t wash yourself. Seriously, there are just a few drops in a shower.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank marcint904
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

The best one in Betlahem!!!
Food - perfect
Room - bryliant
Staff - professional
I was here with group, staff and owner do everything to make everybody’s comfortable in hotel. We were pleased with all facility (sauna, gimnastic area, pool, bar)

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gdulski2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews