We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Vista Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Vista Hotel
Ranked #38 of 61 Hotels in Eilat
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Vista hotel for 3 nights 4 days it was really good there was a selection of food for breakfast.The pool Is nice and it is not so crowed where it is no longer fun there is a waterfall which comes on every half hour around.The beach and boardwalk are not far from the hotel overall good place.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

I called to ask 2 questions before i book...... so 1st i was transferred without being told that i would get transferred..... ok fine! But then the 2nd lady that answered was just so rude in her answer.....like seriously, you don't know that not all rooms have balcony!!!!!! And that answer was with such an attitude. Lady, no i do not know your hotel, and do not know that not all rooms have or do not have balconies!!!!! But thank you for not wasting my vacation..... cause i am definitely not booking this hotel anymore!!! Plenty of other hotels in eilat that would love my business!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nathalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Very nice hotel with excellent location: 10 min from beach and boardwalk. Good dining room with rich breakfast and dining. I spent 3 nights at the hotel and was very pleased. Clean rooms, good staff. On Saturday, you can check out at 14:00.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Alex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Nice but small. Breakfast was good but not exceptional. The rooms at the back are adjacent to a construction site so it gets quite noisy during the day. Nothing much to do in the adjacent area but the boardwalk isn't very far away.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaptMikeSolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is situated 5-10 min walking distance from the main boardwalk and tourist area. The rooms are small and the beds are tiny (but reasonably comfortable). The room decor is very dated and tired. The bathroom was clean and functional.
Breakfast was ample.
My main beef was the pool closure at 5pm - really??

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Stephen_999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.0 km away
Nova Like Hotel Eilat - an Atlas Hotel
1.3 km away
Blue Hotel
Blue Hotel
#39 of 61 in Eilat
145 reviews
0.2 km away
Isrotel Riviera Club Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Eilat
0.8 km away
Soleil Boutique Hotel Eilat
0.5 km away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#13 of 61 in Eilat
2,291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vista Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista Hotel

Address: Hotels Zone, Eilat 88000, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#31 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Price Range: $130 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vista Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vista Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vista Hotel Eilat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing