We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good show”
Review of Isrotel Theatre

Isrotel Theatre
Ranked #9 of 76 things to do in Eilat
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: WOW show is a tradition of Vegas style shows The concept changes every year for over 16 years by now The shows produced by Tevet Films in cooperation with Isrotel and the directed by Hanoch Rosen The WOW Vegas Show performers completely enthrall the audience by pushing the limits of human abilities, demonstrating their incredible strength, uproarious humor, and astonishing acrobatic and juggling abilities. All of this is wrapped in festive music and dancing, as well as dazzling, eye-catching Las Vegas-style costumes Our new WOW VEGAS is the 14th show in the series of performances. The show is entertainment for the whole family, Visirors must be 4 years of age or older The show plays every night at 20:30 except for Sundays at the Royal Garden hotel in Eilat (there may be changes) The show last 90 minutes without a break
Reviewed 29 June 2018

I think it's the best show in Eilat, it was called this time- Las-Vegas show
it cost about 35 USD a ticket, which is still much cheaper that the real Vegas...but it's also more modest.
Still, very nice show, funny, quite impressive, my wife and my 13 years old boy liked it very much.
Nice entertainment while you're in Eilat.

Thank Botzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merav007, Manager at Isrotel Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Mr. Botzer

thank you for your review and kind words.

You are right !

This is the Vegas Show - 2 weeks ago we came back with our new show and I just got our new pictures for marketing to publish here.

I'm very glad you enjoyed it !

Regards,
Merav

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"whole family"
in 6 reviews
"previous shows"
in 2 reviews
"isrotel hotels"
in 2 reviews
"stage"
in 8 reviews
"acts"
in 8 reviews
"circus"
in 9 reviews
"audience"
in 6 reviews
"performance"
in 7 reviews
"clown"
in 4 reviews
"shooting"
in 4 reviews
"performed"
in 5 reviews
"bow"
in 2 reviews
"choreography"
in 2 reviews
"israel"
in 6 reviews
"hebrew"
in 2 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2018

Lots of water and acrobats but overall not great. But hey my grand kids loved it and that's all that matters

Thank kintish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I didn't like the show, it is definitely not worth the money paid.There were few well performed acts ; the rest was boring , the jokes were not funny at all, imo not suitable for young children.

Thank sweettrip_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This show was quite hyped by all the advertising, so expectations were high. Others who went to see the show a few years ago said it was enjoyable - it was, however, a huge disappointment. Some of the acts (the guys who balance on each others' shoulders were impressive) but on the whole, it was a mish mash of repetitive acts for an hour and a half. I couldn't even really tell you what the story was meant to be. Sorry, I know it's quite hyped on here, but had to submit an honest review.

1  Thank krisgreen65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Saw this show on 19th Feb 2018. We were greatly looking forward to this show as it had great reviews and having seen previous shows in this theatre were expecting something similar. What a disappointment from start to finish. The acts themselves are very clever but they were all a variation on the same type of act. Previous shows have have had different acts and were quite quirky but this was nothing like that. I have to say the main bulk of the audience seemed to be enjoying themselves but not us. In between acts to get the stage ready they always have a person to entertain the audience but this act was so outdated we couldn’t understand what people were laughing at. Sorry to give a bad review.

Thank plava2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Isrotel Theatre also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Isrotel Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing