We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Show, a must-see!

The WOW shows are high standard talent, music, choreography glitz and glam - and this show was no... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Aliza B
,
Zichron Yaakov, Israel
beautiful las vegas show

it was our third visit in the theatre. this one is the best. we enjoyed every minute of it. great... read more

Reviewed 31 October 2018
arina1836
,
Jerusalem, Israel
Read all 156 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Eilat
from US$43.00
More Info
from US$219.00
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
from US$244.00
More Info
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
132
12
5
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
12
5
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whole family previous shows isrotel hotels stunning costumes all ages visit eilat stage acts circus audience performance iberotel clown ventriloquist performed choreography shooting
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Lots of water and acrobats but overall not great. But hey my grand kids loved it and that's all that matters

Thank kintish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I didn't like the show, it is definitely not worth the money paid.There were few well performed acts ; the rest was boring , the jokes were not funny at all, imo not suitable for young children.

Thank sweettrip_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This show was quite hyped by all the advertising, so expectations were high. Others who went to see the show a few years ago said it was enjoyable - it was, however, a huge disappointment. Some of the acts (the guys who balance on each others' shoulders were impressive) but on the whole, it was a mish mash of repetitive acts for an hour and a half. I couldn't even really tell you what the story was meant to be. Sorry, I know it's quite hyped on here, but had to submit an honest review.

1  Thank krisgreen65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Saw this show on 19th Feb 2018. We were greatly looking forward to this show as it had great reviews and having seen previous shows in this theatre were expecting something similar. What a disappointment from start to finish. The acts themselves are very clever but they were all a variation on the same type of act. Previous shows have have had different acts and were quite quirky but this was nothing like that. I have to say the main bulk of the audience seemed to be enjoying themselves but not us. In between acts to get the stage ready they always have a person to entertain the audience but this act was so outdated we couldn’t understand what people were laughing at. Sorry to give a bad review.

Thank plava2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Absolutely WOW!!! I went to see the latest wow show and as usual it was great and very nice. It changes every once in a while and each time it’s just amazing. I highly recommend to everyone who is going to visit Eilat to go to see this show, you will enjoy it.

Thank oril2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews