We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$145
Hotels.comUS$130
PricelineUS$130
Orbitz.comUS$130
eDreamsUS$145
TravelocityUS$130
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
153
161
63
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
153
161
63
29
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Hotel is a bit on older side but is well maintained. Fully kosher. Rechavia is a 15 minute walk to old city, machane Yehuda, or Israel Museum. Breakfast is good (not over the top). Rooms are clean and take regular key. Housekeeping is excellent. Parking on street is easy if you have Cellopark.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank michaelkE3369DH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2019

I found this hotel to be extremely disappointing as the staff did not communicate about local holidays / events that affected guests. Not thoughtful at all. Would not hurt to publish list of upcoming holidays/demonstrations/parades etc to be aware of. Would not stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GoExplore2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odedniv2, Owner at Little House In Rechavia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2019

Sorry to hear, and I understand your disappointment. I will sure take it to consideration and it won't happend again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Terrific location and a bonus is that it is right next door to synagogue which was very convenient for me. Quiet. Nice not to stay in the large American style hotels. Many of the guests were from Europe and Israel which added a nice local touch. Small enough that you can get to know other guests if you so choose.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Murray N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odedniv2, Owner at Little House In Rechavia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2019

Thank you Murry, I hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Small hotel in a very charming area of the city. Front office staff, support staff and hotel manager all friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Rooms are small, which is to be expected in a Bed and Breakfast in Jerusalem, very clean and pleasant, with small refrigerators. Enclosed patio and very pretty garden area are perfect spots for breakfast and relaxing. I really enjoyed my stay there.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank georgiatraveler1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odedniv2, Owner at Little House In Rechavia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2019

Thank you my friend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2019

location is good, could use a renovation. front desk was very helpful and friendly.
brekfast was ok. overall cleaniless was just okay. the dining room was available to guests that wish to bring in their food from the outside.
breakfast and tea was available 24 hours. really nice touch

Room tip: if possible ask for third floor near the rooftop garden
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 293mimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
odedniv2, Owner at Little House In Rechavia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2019

Thank you Mimi, I think your review is quite right, I believe 4 stars is also fine....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews