We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Expedia.com
US$133
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Hotels.com
US$133
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
PricelineUS$158
Orbitz.comUS$133
eDreamsUS$158
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
525
350
133
31
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
525
350
133
31
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bell tower great location old city historical building indoor pool walking distance very nice hotel excellent breakfast jaffa street mamila
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2021 via mobile

The architecture of the hotel building is very beautiful and interesting, it's history is no less interesting. Such houses have a special atmosphere. The hotel is located in a great location, in the city center, but in a quiet and green area.
The rooms are large and well equipped, the rooms and corridors are very clean. The staff are polite and friendly.
I would especially like to note and recommend the excellent breakfasts.
I am very glad that I chose this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Alexander G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan Ashayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear Alexander,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2021 via mobile

A beautiful and unique hotel with authentic decorations and a beautiful garden.

Clean, good service, great breakfast.

Provided a basic camping cradle for the baby.

Great location next to Yamin Moshe and near the old city.

Not expensive compared to other hotels in the neighborhood.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank iliyag2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan Ashayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear Iliyag,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed the weekend at YMCA hotel at Oct 21.
It was a great weekend, the hotel is very beutiful with a great atmosphere.. Location is great walking distance to many atractions areas including the Cinematech, which is an advantage for us, actually we didn't move our car for 3 days..
Parking is comfortable and free..
The hotel and the room are very clean..
The breakfast is simple fresh and tasty..
Price is fare..
We did have some issues as followb:
Mattress & the pelows are not so good..
Our room was the suite wuth 2 televisions, but it has a small amount of chanels even not 11 chanel and one with no 12 chanel.. No movie chanels.. And it seems that the display of both TVs is not tuned..picture size is bigger than the screen.

Room tip: Prefer the biggest room, Walk around to the German neighborhood, it is close and beutiful..
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gidone83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan Ashayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2021

Dear Gidone,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your
stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your
expectations.

Looking forward to welcoming you again with a better situation
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2021

We ( my wife and I) with our friends couple stayed in this hotel 2 nights. Excellent Place centrally located closed to main Jerusalem signs . Most of the places can be reach by fits. Very friendly staff. Very clean. Free hotel parking in Jerusalem center.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 798arkadyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan Ashayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a
memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

- Excellent breakfast, with good variety.
- Clean rooms, well organized, and excellent service.
- Informative and helpful staff.
- Big size room, with beautiful view, and perfect location.

- Wifi connection didn’t work for all my family phones.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maps47230971633
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan Ashayer, Guest Services / Front Office at Jerusalem International YMCA, Three Arches Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to
hear that our staff made you feel at home.
Hoping to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews