We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$184
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
eDreams
US$194
View Deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Trip.com
US$194
US$167
View Deal
SAVE US$27
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Agoda.comUS$185
Booking.comUS$194
Expedia.comUS$184
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
359
22
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
359
22
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apple tv carmel market honesty bar great location free netflix italian guy honor bar quiet street beating heart boutique hotel fourth floor sun deck comfortable beds walking distance from the beach floor lounge center of tel aviv enjoyed our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel located in the heart of tel aviv. Minutes walk from lively markets and dizengof square.
We have enjoyed our room and also the nice terrace located at floor 4 .
The hotel is located above a caffe.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank beeryy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnold Ashurov, General Manager at Hotel Saul, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Dear beeryy77,

really thank you for sharing your experience and for the full score as well.

We are happy to read our Hotel met your expectations and we warmly hope to welcome you again very soon.

Warm Regards,
Daniele
Hotel Saul Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2020

I stayed at Hotel Saul for three days - the room was comfortable, stylish and clean (the balcony was a great plus!). The staff was absolutely lovely, attentive and helpful with any request. Location is amazing.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank galliada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnold Ashurov, General Manager at Hotel Saul, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2020

Dear Galliada,

thank you for sharing with us your feedback and for the full score

We are extremely happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us, that our Hotel met your expectations and that you loved in particular your spacious room with balcony, our location in the city center of Tel Aviv and, of course, our amazing Team!

It was really a pleasure to host you and we really hope to welcome you again very soon.

Warm Regards,
Daniele
Hotel Saul Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020

A perfectly located boutique hotel offering clean and modern designed rooms and exceptional service. Another plus is the newly opened bakery considered to be one of the best in Tel Aviv, offering freshly baked pastries all day long.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank palsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnold Ashurov, General Manager at Hotel Saul, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Dear Gilad,

Thank you very much for sharing with us your experience in our Hotel and thank you for the full score: we really appreciate it
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you loved in particular our modern design, the meticulous cleanness of our rooms and our brand new café Shroitman.
It was a pleasure to host you and we really hope to welcome you very soon again!

Warm Regards,
Daniele
Hotel Saul Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020 via mobile

Great location, warming welcome great hospitality. Upper balcony is very pleasant. Room design is modern and elegant. We'll be back for sure.
Reception staff were very patient and helpful.
Great location near the beach, center of Tel aviv and the market

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yaniv B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnold Ashurov, General Manager at Hotel Saul, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Dear Yaniv,

thank you very much for your lovely feedback and for the full score!
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Hotel met your expectations, in particular our location in the beating heart of Tel Aviv, our modern design and our Terrace Lounge at the 4th floor with honesty bar.

It was really a pleasure to host you and we really hope to welcome you again very soon.

Warm Regards,
Daniele
Hotel Saul Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2020

location, staff & atmosphere, rooms, very clean
we asked to stay little more and they obliged
the terrace was nice and cozy
and the staff was very welcoming and eager to help.

thx
defiantly will recommend it to my friends

Sarit

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 788sarits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnold Ashurov, General Manager at Hotel Saul, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Dear Sarit,

thank you very much for sharing with us your experience and for the full score!
It is always a pleasure to know that our guests totally enjoyed staying with us and that our hotel definitely met your expectations. In particular we are very happy to read that you loved our location in the exactly heart of Tel Aviv , our meticulous cleaning and, of course our amazing team
It was a pleasure to host you and we really hope to welcome you again very soon.

Warm Regards,
Daniele and Raya
Hotel Saul Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews