We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$150
View deal
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/22
Trip.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Expedia.comUS$148
Hotels.comUS$148
PricelineUS$148
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
131
11
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
131
11
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews urban hotel cool hotel great location rooms are small definitely stay here again free coffee walking distance rooftop goldstar jacuzzi rothschild lobby supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2022

The place location and the small details are strogn point of this Hotel, but the best thing under my point of view is the amazing stuff, all are very friendly and communicative improving the Tel Aviv experience in a 150%

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Morakus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2022 via mobile

If you’re looking for a peaceful and low-key hotel in the middle of a busy city, this is the best place to stay! They have cozy, chic designed cute little rooms where you have adequate space. You could walk to most tourist attractions and party all night just seconds to a few minutes away from the hotel and yet sleep soundly at night without any noise. If I’ll be back in Tel Aviv, I’ll definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ronnie Rey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 April 2022

On the day of my check in (April 16th) this hotel only sent me a message saying that they will send me to another hotel of the group(with a lower classification). Without any other information or reason.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanammm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

Finally...welcome to a modern hotel! This place is unique and cool! Even their bathroom amenities are amazing! The people that work here are very personable and welcoming too! I highly recommend this place and would definitely stay here again if I’m back in Israel!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Voyagergirl88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dave_Levinsky, Manager at Dave Levinsky - Son Of A Brown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Thank you so much!
We are trully proud to make our guests the best experiences of their stay and the city.
Hope you come to stay with us again as soon as it is possible :-)

Alex and the Dave team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

The Dave Levinsky Hotel is centrally located in the heart of Tel Aviv amidst the hubbub and hustle of this great city. They had beer and wine on hand to welcome us along with smiling faces. On top of that Yaniv and his team went out of their way to accommodate our need to store our luggage for 6 days while we went to Istanbul and back to Tel Aviv.

I would definitely stay there again!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulneed1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dave_Levinsky, Manager at Dave Levinsky - Son Of A Brown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Thank you Paul and Amy,

We are happy we could help with the luggage and that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We hope to host you again as soon as it becomes possible...

Alex and the Dave team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews