We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$214
Hotels.comUS$214
TravelocityUS$214
PricelineUS$214
eDreamsUS$214
Orbitz.comUS$214
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
25
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic location neve tzedek boutique hotel amenities towels bathroom guests reception israel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2020

great stay great staff, amazing central location. Highly recommended as both business, family stay. centrally located close to bars, restaurants and business. super friendly staff and excellent service. great decor in the rooms and attention to details

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Daniele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Dear Daniele,

Thank you for your kind review !
It was a real pleasure to have you with us.

The entire team and myself look forward to see you again :)

Kind regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Visited Tel Aviv with my friend for a couple of days and we could not have had a better experience. Thanks to the extremely friendly staff who made our stay one to remember. Very thoughtful, friendly and helpful. On top of the great service, the hotel is also located near one of the main streets where there's tons to see and to do. Will be back soon, for sure!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Katiab10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear Katia,

Thank you so much for your lovely review !

It was a real pleasure to accommodate you for your Tel-Avivian city getaway :)
We truly appreciate your comments about our staff friendliness and central location.

All the team is looking forward to your next stay with us !

Kindest Regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile

Awsome city experience, cozy hotel with very spacious designer rooms, great hospitality and best location. They provide free gym entrances and various options for breakfasts, highly recommend

--—--—--—--—--—--—--—--—--------------------------------------—--—--—--—--—--—--—--—------------------------------------

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shany P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear Shany,

Thank you for your nice feedback :)

We hope to welcome you back soon at the Theodor by Brown Hotels !

Kind regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

The perfect city escape ...
We had a wonderful stay
Great service from the hotel's Manager and the staff

Designed rooms, Pefect location in
the heart of tlv, close to everything by walk
Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EmmaR187147
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2020

Dear Emma,

Thank you very much for your nice review !

It was a real pleasure to have you with us :)
We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kindest Regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

I spent five days in the hotel. excellent location in the center of Tel Aviv, at the end of Rotschild street. Room not very big but meets all expectations. The decor combines modernity with elements of tardition. Very comfortable bed. Bathroom interestingly integrated into the room. Staff very kind and helpful

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank L3093OQjuliah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

Our design is indeed a modern bauhaus style not seen elsewhere before !
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our facilities, staff friendliness and excellent location in the heart of Tel Aviv.

See you very soon !

Kind regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews