We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$237
Hotels.comUS$237
TravelocityUS$237
PricelineUS$236
eDreamsUS$236
Agoda.comUS$237
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
21
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic location neve tzedek boutique hotel amenities towels bathroom guests reception israel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

This boutique hotel is located in a great spot just near to Rothschild Street with tons of great restaurants.
Stuff were kind and helpful.
Room was very clean and well designed. Comfy bed, new stylish shower.
Cons :
1. Room Wi-Fi was very weak. I tried with 2 devices (phone and tablet).
2. Would have been nice to have a small coffee machine in the room. After all it's a boutique hotel.

Other than that I highly recommend to stay there!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank yochair438
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear Yochai,

Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation !

We took into consideration your remarks, wifi has been fixed and know that coffee machine are available in higher room categories. A coffee machine is also available 24/7 in the Lobby.

Kindest regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

We arrived late on Friday, and to our surprise our order from booking.com was canceled. The staff didn't think twice, they gave us an upgrade from the classic room to the deluxe as soon as the problem came up. The staff were super nice and understanding although having no room order whatsoever.
The room was great, having every thing you'd need including a free red wine bottle.
On Sunday morning we called to see if a late check-out is available. The staff allowed us to stay another two hours without an extra fee!
Overall a great weekend due to a great hotel and even better service.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yuvalagranat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Dear Jonathan,

Thank you so much for these great review and for praising our staff !

We have been very happy to welcome you and to solve the problem with Booking.com.
Best advice we can give: always book with us for the best rates and the best service !

The entire team and myself hope to welcome you back soon to sunny Tel Aviv !

Kindest regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020

great stay great staff, amazing central location. Highly recommended as both business, family stay. centrally located close to bars, restaurants and business. super friendly staff and excellent service. great decor in the rooms and attention to details

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Daniele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Dear Daniele,

Thank you for your kind review !
It was a real pleasure to have you with us.

The entire team and myself look forward to see you again :)

Kind regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Visited Tel Aviv with my friend for a couple of days and we could not have had a better experience. Thanks to the extremely friendly staff who made our stay one to remember. Very thoughtful, friendly and helpful. On top of the great service, the hotel is also located near one of the main streets where there's tons to see and to do. Will be back soon, for sure!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Katiab10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear Katia,

Thank you so much for your lovely review !

It was a real pleasure to accommodate you for your Tel-Avivian city getaway :)
We truly appreciate your comments about our staff friendliness and central location.

All the team is looking forward to your next stay with us !

Kindest Regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile

Awsome city experience, cozy hotel with very spacious designer rooms, great hospitality and best location. They provide free gym entrances and various options for breakfasts, highly recommend

--—--—--—--—--—--—--—--—--------------------------------------—--—--—--—--—--—--—--—------------------------------------

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shany P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Morgan_BrownHotels, General Manager at Theodor Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2020

Dear Shany,

Thank you for your nice feedback :)

We hope to welcome you back soon at the Theodor by Brown Hotels !

Kind regards,

Morgan Mondoloni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews