We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$205
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Expedia.com
US$203
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Traveluro
US$138
View deal
PricelineUS$205
Hotels.comUS$203
TravelocityUS$203
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
472
75
15
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
472
75
15
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dizengoff square happy hour cinema theme movie posters great location special atmosphere rooms are small walking distance every evening comfortable room breakfast was excellent enjoyable stay late check restaurants and bars rooftop tamar cinematic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021

Comfortable beds & gorgeous décor, staff could not have been more friendly or helpful, especially appreciated the posters, photos & the original cinematic equipment - projectors etc that are installed all over the hotel - great marble staircase & gallery too :)

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I4199IYdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2021

Absolutely the best hotel in Tel Aviv. Beautiful building with great rooms and a fantastic roof top terrace. Located right at the Dizengoff Square close to everything one needs : restaurants, cafes, bars, shops, public transportation and still in walking distance from the breach. This is my second time at the hotal and it will not be the last.

Room tip: Top floors are close to the roof top terrace and living room
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carends16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

With my husband, we already said that we will come back for sure to this hotel next year!
Everything was much more than we expected!
Can’t be better located. The crew is so helpful and warm and we specially appreciated the room we had very clean and very originally decorated.
See you next year!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rheimsjessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

High service consciousness, attentive staff, the rooms are small, but enough for a couple's vacation .. Nice dining room, everything was fresh, fresh and very clean. It is important to get to the dining room early or towards 10:30 is better .. The hotel offers cycling for free in the city, there is also a happy hour with wine and buffet .. in short ... worth it

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank J3434QJ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Perfect location, Tel Aviv in her best. amazing and personal service. the room is a bit small but sufficient. the atmosphere and legacy of the building is something to remember. we enjoyed a show on the roof with a chef dinner. breakfast was very good

Room tip: there are few rooms with small balcony with a view to Dizengof Square
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eran L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews