We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$119
View Deal
Free cancellation until 19/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$117
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Trip.com
US$204
US$103
View Deal
SAVE US$101
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$117
eDreamsUS$119
StayForLongUS$204
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,333)
Filter reviews
1,334 results
Traveller rating
790
438
67
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
790
438
67
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location continental breakfast yogurt beach towels nice stay short walk to the beach great shower enjoyed my stay rooms are clean carmel market israel supermarket sea cappuccino tlv cafes boutique
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,334 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2020 via mobile

First and foremost the staff is very friendly, provide great service, patient and kind. This made our stay pleasant and enjoyable. Second, the design of the hotel is very unique, beautiful and interesting. We couldn’t stop photographing every corner.
Very nice hotel, definitely got our money’s worth.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Beri12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

We moved to the Embassy after a stay at another hotel in the area that was small and cramped. We were totally satisfied with our stay at the Embassy. We recommend it without any qualms.Tel Aviv is a lively wonderful place that should not be missed.

Room tip: Great hotel-great staff
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elliot S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

The hotel was great. The service and persons working so good and very nice. The location was excellent, 3 minutes to the beach, many bus stops nearby.

The breakfast was good, didn't ask for more than that.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LottaSvensson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in March 2020. The rooms are adequately sized, modern and very neat and clean. The decor is different from normal hotels and is quiet pleasing. The staff is helpful with all the queries and ensured that the stay was memorable.
The location is very close to the beach and all the nightlife of Tel Aviv. Overall i enjoyed my stay at this place.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shubh0jitd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Great spot! Lovely interior, a really quirky, arty feel to it. Lovely and rooms were clean. Mine faced Street and had black out blinds. Room could have been a little better sound proofed, but nothing to worry about. Lovely little extras, such as coffee machines and free towels for beach in lobby. Fab hotel!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dpatt844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews