We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
eDreams
Trip.com
US$245
US$115
View Deal
SAVE US$130
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Hotels.comUS$132
Expedia.comUS$132
ZenHotels.comUS$245
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,022)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveller rating
718
148
70
39
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
718
148
70
39
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio room free massage beach towels nice balcony breakfast was delicious an upgrade location is great wonderful stay carmel market spa cava jacuzzi tlv barak sofa israel tel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2020

The front rooms are an echo point for the noise especially the traffic in the night, which makes it almost impossible to sleep as the hotel is at a junction on a main road with traffic lights. Do not take the front rooms unless you plan on having a strong nightcap first

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ravkhovel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael Govorko, Other at Beach House Tel-Aviv a member of Brown Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2020

Dear ravkhovel
Thank you for your review
Your response has been forwarded to the relevant managers and will be take care of as soon as possible.
kind regards,
Michael
Front desk manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2020

I have stayed for a few days in Brown beach hotel and it was a pleasure, the rooms are beautiful and clean, the staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was perfect and so delicious and the
restaurant staff was way beyond professional.
From the porch the beach can be seen and the location of the hotel is great. a walking distance from great restaurants, the beach and other attractions,
I highly recommend anyone staying there, for either a family vacation or a couples get away.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kushonit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020

Perfect location, close to the beach, comfortable & clean room, excellent and very tasty breakfast and above all, kind & welcoming crew that takes care that your vacation will be perfect, absolutely recommended.

Date of stay: July 2020
Thank 734irise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

We had a great time and a great stay.
The location is perfect. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hospitality is great.
Would like to mention specifically Libi, food and beverage manager, who made our stay even better!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank asatok1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2020

I had the most fabulous time at the Brown Beach hotel- the location, cleanliness and most importantly the staff, the brown beach has everything needed. The room was comfortable and I felt that all my needs are taken care of. During my stay, the super friendly staff supported and was available for my requests, the atmosphere created by them and the other guests made it an unforgettable experience. I usually rather stay in apartments than hotels, but this experience has changed my mind and showed me that it can be otherwise. I’d like to thank the great people at the hotel, management and all other employees, for making my last few days in TLV a truly great time ;)

Room tip: Balcony is recommended
Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASNPX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews