We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveller rating
481
81
14
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
81
14
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourgreat locationneve tzedekrothschild blvdin the heart of tel avivbauhaus stylelounge areafantastic staycomfortable bedparking garagestayed longermodern roomsgreat showercentral locationtop floorwonderful hotelstayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 583 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018

A Bauhaus-like building well preserved with a modern twist in central Tel Aviv. The room was light and very spacious and well appointed. The internal areas had very interesting features too. The staff were very kind and helpful. We would recommend it.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank evamaria215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Some hotels stick in one's mind for the city in which they sit. Some hotels stand out because they are so beautiful, you feel as though you step into another dimension when you open the doors. Some hotels have rooms that make you believe you have won the lottery.

The Lily & Bloom Boutique Hotel has something altogether different from that: heart.

I won't tell you that it is the most beautiful hotel I have ever seen. It isn't. I won't tell you that the rooms will take your breath away--they won't. I won't tell you that the views will be etched into your memory forever and ever. That isn't going to happen to you.

I will tell you this: you would be hard-pressed to find a better, more welcoming, more thoughtful, more delicious place to stay in all of Tel Aviv. Somehow, Lily & Bloom has captured the spirit and the essence that make Tel Aviv such a magical city (for those of you who have been, you know just what that means; for those of you who are going for the first time, you'll know when you know and you'll be all-the-better for it).

From the moment we arrived to the moment we departed (we stayed there twice over our Israel trip), the staff at L&B were thinking about us--in the way in which they selected a room for us, the way they prepared the room for us, the way they welcomed us back upon our return. They handled our needs with care and attention, the way family does (the kind of family you want to visit, for those of you who have that issue).

The breakfast is beyond delicious. We visited some hotels with much larger "spreads" (this is a classic feature of Israeli hotels--it becomes something you can't live without during your stay!), but none even compared to the level of delicious that we found at L&B.

The location can't be beat--you are at the center of all sorts of wonderful things--food, drink, culture, and entertainment.

We'll most definitely go back, when we return to Tel-Aviv.

To the staff at L&B--please look us up if and when you come to Los Angeles.

Room Tip: Be nice to the staff!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rafael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

First hotel on our trip, which provided excelent service. The girl from reception took her time to show us the hotel and our room. It was very stylish furnitured. In the lobby bar we spend our evening drinking delicious coctails... We enjoyed our stay in Lily and Bloom.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbara Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Well located at Allenby and Rothschild. I normally stay in beach area but found this to be ideal location accessible to the entire city. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Welcoming staff and eager to please. Good for business or pleasure

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Welcomed at the hotel with a glass of cava and lots of useful information about the area. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and modern, I would have liked to have had a balcony. Breakfast was really lovely here and the shashuka excellent! Overall I would stay here again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews