We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel in Jordan”
Review of Geneva Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Geneva Hotel
Ranked #43 of 152 Hotels in Amman
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

The best hotel in Amman from service and reception and the hotel is very clean The staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean and fresh I would recommend this experience to everyone
Thanks geneva hotel

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Haneen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majed A, Director of Sales at Geneva Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for your time by providing your feedback... Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you visit us again in order to restore your trust in our team and the hotel.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (267)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 267 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017

When ever me and my colleagues visit Amman, we stay at this luxurious hotel. The service is excellent. It just feel like home! we usually travel for business purposes. The staff are friendly. The location is great, Rooms are clean. I do like this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank arabian2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majed A, Director of Sales at Geneva Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for your time by providing your feedback... Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you visit us again in order to restore your trust in our team and the hotel.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Check in was friendly and efficient and we were lucky enough to be upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. The bed was comfortable and the suite well-laid out, spacious and clean. Breakfast was excellent. We dined in the hotel restaurant and the food was very good and competitively priced. The wifi was also very good. The hotel is in a convenient location.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Darghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majed A, Director of Sales at Geneva Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for your time by providing your feedback... Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you visit us again in order to restore your trust in our team and the hotel.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We were amazed the evening that we checked in to see all of the “cheap shots” to make a little extra money ! We were charged significant money for the WiFi - per device !!! Then at supper, we had to buy water to drink ! The “in room” coffee & tea containers were empty - so you had to request a special delivery. Add to these, the fact that there is a minaret almost next door, that wakes you up about 5:00 am !! Even tho the room & meals were good, we would NOT stay here again !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank wabjr705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majed A, Director of Sales at Geneva Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

Greeting from Geneva Hotel- Amman

At first, allow me to seize this opportunity to introduce myself. I am Majed Abu Zeineh, Sales & Marketing Manager of Geneva Hotel Amman.

I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during your visit to Jordan, and for having the time to review about your stay with us. Your feedback is truly welcomed and appreciated.

At Geneva Hotel, we strive to surpass the expectations of our guests by delivering the best quality of service they deserve.
Kindly rest assured that your feedback and comments are most welcomed at any time and will always be reviewed. I would really appreciate it if you could send me your contact details so that I could talk to you about your experience in details in order to avoid such future inconveniences.

Looking forward to taking to you soon.

Have a good day.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

i stayed three nights at the hotel, the location is great, its near everything ,the hotel staff are very helpful and polite,rooms and public arias are clean, i would recommend this
hotel and when im back to amman you know where to find me

Room Tip: poolsid rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank logan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majed A, Director of Sales at Geneva Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for your time by providing your feedback... Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you visit us again in order to restore your trust in our team and the hotel.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Amman hotels
1.4 km away
Larsa Hotel
Larsa Hotel
#26 of 152 in Amman
337 reviews
2.2 km away
Ayass Hotel
Ayass Hotel
#4 of 152 in Amman
341 reviews
0.8 km away
Seven Roses Hotel
Seven Roses Hotel
#32 of 152 in Amman
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Corp Amman Hotel
Corp Amman Hotel
#20 of 152 in Amman
384 reviews
4 km away
Gardenia Hotel
Gardenia Hotel
#35 of 152 in Amman
147 reviews
2.8 km away
Century Park Hotel
Century Park Hotel
#47 of 152 in Amman
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Geneva Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Geneva Hotel

Address: Abdulla Ghosha Street | P.O.Box: 851262, Amman 11185, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Amman Governorate > Amman
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#27 Luxury Hotel in Amman
Price Range: $80 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Geneva Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Geneva Hotel - Amman is a four star family owned and operated hotel. The hotel cater to the corporate, diplomatic and tourist industry from all over the world. The hotel is a masterpiece of contemporary design and luxurious decor and furnishings. The hotel conveniently located on the main road to Q.A. International Airport. It is situated in West Amman a fast growing and modern business, diplomatic and shopping districts. All means of public transport are available at the hotel's doorsteps. The Geneva Hotel - Amman offers 121 rooms including 8 family suites, 4 executive suites and 4 rooms equipped with kitchenette. Our guest will experience luxurious accommodation and a full range of business and leisure amenities and service in all of our outlets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Geneva Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Geneva Hotel Amman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing