We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Amman Pasha Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$37
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Hotel Downtown(Amman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sydney Hotel(Amman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$33
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
49
104
92
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
104
92
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelsmoking is alloweddesk staffbuffet stylestayed for nightsconvenient locationrooms are cleannon smokingvisit ammanluggageconferenceacarabicsecurity
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at this reasonably priced hotel in Amman recently. The rooms were very clean, the service was courteous and helpful. The buffet was good value, varied, simple, very acceptable food. Faris on the front desk is very suited to his role.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AnneNovember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What I like most about this hotel is the beautifully decorated real flowers and I didn't see those ample flowers even in the 5 star hotel here so it impressed us.

The road was so busy and noisy until midnight because of the holidays so I'll request the othe side of the room next time, but the room was clean and wide.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank kcn210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wissam H, Front Office Manager at Geneva Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kcn210,

Thank you for sharing your experience via TripAdvisor,
We are pleased to hear that you have been impressed by the decoration of flowers around the hotel , Our hotel team will accommodate any room preference upon making your next booking.

Wish you a good day ahead

Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very comfortable hotel. Modern, clean and comfortable with good facilities. We stayed here as part of a G Adventures/National Geographic tour. Rooms are nice and well equipped. Beds are comfortable. AC is good. Food is very good at the dining room for both the buffet and the a la carte. Pool are is very nice. While we were there there was a outdoor buffet for Ramadan and the food was delicious and a very nice atmosphere. Staff was very nice and very helpful. As it was Ramadan we could not get a drink and they told me it was a "dry" hotel all the time. Smoking is allowed in the hotel. Very unusual for us North Americans so as a tourist hotel they should change to No Smoking if they want to attract more tourists. The rooms on the pool side are quieter.

Room Tip: pool side is quieter street side is interesting as there is lots to watch outside
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lestay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wissam H, Front Office Manager at Geneva Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lestay,

Thank you for posting such lovely review via Tripadvisor,
Your detailed evaluation is very valuable for us and benefitable for our guests as well, please consider Geneva Hotel as your home in Amman
Looking forward to host you again and again at our property.

Kind regards
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

The staff art the Geneva Hotel made it very easy to come and go during our stay. Faris, who works at the front desk, was especially helpful on several occasions. Always cheerful and knowledgeable, he was able to solve some problems and offered to make some phone calls when needed. The hotel was quickly able to clean a stopped up sink drain and change rooms when requested. We recommend this hotel for those who want a clean, basic and dependable place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rachelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Good hotel in the west side of Amman. Small shopping area nearby. A nice mall is about 3/4 of a mile away. Plenty of hot water and the pool is nice but not heated. Beds are firm but not too hard. Most of the staff barely knows English so be patient. Burgers across the street are different but very tasty.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mandyfern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews