We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No comments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya
Ranked #11 of 231 Hotels in Riyadh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 October 2017

overall had a good stay and prefer to continue in future if business situation permits also will recommend to my friends good loaction and in the heart of the city. Due to the on going Metro project looks little congested

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mahendra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Mahendra V,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us,
We wish to be always your preferred choice.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (562)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 562 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2017

Hilton Garden Inn is on the Olaya Street in Riyadh and well connected with different parts of city. You can see signature buildings of Riyadh from hotel. Lulu hypermarket is just 5 mins away. Staff is courteous and responsive. Breakfast, Internet options make your stay comfortable and enjoying. You can use fitness center to continue your gym routine even if away from home Laundry facilities and other essentials are available to ensure you don't run around for small things! It's good hotel to stay in Riyadh!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 609pruthvirajp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear 609pruthvirajp,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya.

I am delighted to read that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation of a Hilton Garden Inn experience on this occasion.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Great experience.

Front desk was attentive and quick.

In the restaurant, Sadhiq of food and beverage was GREAT. He immediately recalled me from my visit two months ago, remembering my name, table preference, beverage of choice and food interests. THAT is attention to detail and service.

Room Tip: Try to get Sadhiq to assist you in the restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank NormalTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear NormalTripper,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya.

Thank you for your Kind words about our team members, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

It used to be a decent hotel. Now the place feels old and dinghy. The furniture feels dated, the windows look into other rooms, the hotel is understaffed. Generally the place feels like 2 or 3 star property, doesn’t feel like a Hilton

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ashhad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Ashhad K,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya.

From reading your review I understand we were unable to meet up on your expectations as a Hilton hotel.
We are sorry to have not lived up to your expectations.

We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the near future to display our level of services & personal attendance for what we are normally acknowledged and which is our strength.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

This hotel has very helpful staff.
The hotel is clean and tidy. I found the business centre very helpful as I could print information for the jobs I was completing. The food was very nice and at breakfast there was everything to choose from. Will definitely stay again in the future

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JParish1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear JParish1,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, satisfaction as this is what we strive to achieve at all times.
Thank you again, and we wish to be always your preferred choice.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riyadh hotels
2.8 km away
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
#2 of 231 in Riyadh
349 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Riyadh-Olaya
Holiday Inn Riyadh-Olaya
#20 of 231 in Riyadh
273 reviews
2.1 km away
Riyadh Marriott Hotel
Riyadh Marriott Hotel
#14 of 231 in Riyadh
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Ibis Riyadh Olaya Street
Ibis Riyadh Olaya Street
#21 of 231 in Riyadh
297 reviews
2.7 km away
Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal
4.7 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Riyadh Khaldia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya

Address: Olaya Main Street Building 8951 | PO Box 15553, Riyadh 11454, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Region: Saudi Arabia > Riyadh Province > Riyadh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Riyadh
#9 Best Value Hotel in Riyadh
#10 Luxury Hotel in Riyadh
Price Range: S$132 - S$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at the contemporary Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Hotel, situated on the Olaya main street in the heart of the business district. Business guests can take advantage of the hotel’s superb location 30 minutes from Riyadh International Airport. Enjoy easy access to major corporations within walking distance or a short taxi ride from the hotel. Explore the variety of malls and restaurants of the Olaya district, an area famous for Riyadh’s best shopping opportunities. Close proximity to Riyadh’s historic area with its shouks and museums makes this hotel an ideal location for a weekend getaway. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya Hotel Riyadh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing