We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate
Ranked #3 of 231 Hotels in Riyadh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Good room, good food, super friendly staff, near the airport, loyalty points. Apart from having a bad gym this hotel is very good to stay at, heard that non-large rooms are not very big as well Breakfast is very good, restaurant rotates cuisines every day to give you a variety of tastes

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Mohamed A,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj with our Chocolate Chip Cookies, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 357 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2017

This hotel provides very good service. I have stayed here a number of times and am always pleased with my room and general hotel services. Rooms are comfortable; wi-fi is very good; restaurant is also very good; staff are unfailingly friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank annesS7605VW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear annesS7605VW,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a true DoubleTree by Hilton Experience.

I am also thankful for your positive comments towards our team members. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team, So I have taken the liberty to share it with the staff and the management.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel offers everything you need when you are on a business trip. Located direct to the highway just only 20 min from RUH airport but quiet enough, excellent breakfast and friendly service. If you stay some days I recommend a corner suite which offers a separated sleeping room and two toilets. In these suites you can even organise business meeting with guests, so often it is better booking a suite instead of a meeting room.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dr Axel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear AxelReutti,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us,
Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation of a Doubletree By Hilton experience on this occasion.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The Hilton Double tree has an Excellent location within the new center of Riyadh (near the new district King Abdullah Financial District) The Building and it's exterior are extremely ugly but the interior is the total opposite and very homely. You are able to escape the brokenness of Riyadh

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank davidtT2213WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear davidtT2213WC,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a true DoubleTree by Hilton Experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I have been to Riyadh many a times and have stayed at Double tree by Hilton several times. My stay has always been very good at the hotel. It is near my office so the location suits me well from that point of view. However, it is nowhere near the city center. So, if you wanna be close to the city center then this hotel is not the right one. The only thing missing I found in the hotel was the swimming pool. Breakfast is good and it is a newly built hotel which goes in its favour as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank AmerIqbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear AmerIqbal,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us,

Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation of a Doubletree By Hilton experience on this occasion.

Thank you again, and we wish to be always your preferred choice.
Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riyadh hotels
7.6 km away
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
#2 of 231 in Riyadh
349 reviews
4 km away
Burj Rafal Hotel Kempinski
7.8 km away
Hyatt Regency Riyadh Olaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Ascott Rafal Olaya Riyadh
8.1 km away
Narcissus Hotel & Residence, Riyadh
6.2 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh at Kingdom Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate

Address: Northern Ring Road | Al Wadi Ar Riyadh, Riyadh 11552, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Region: Saudi Arabia > Riyadh Province > Riyadh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 231 Hotels in Riyadh
Price Range: S$229 - S$367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate 4*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located adjacent to the developing King Abdullah Financial District, DoubleTree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate is set on the Northern Ring Road with easy access to major business areas in Riyadh. King Khalid International Airport is only 15 minutes away from this hotel in Riyadh while the city center and the Diplomatic Quarter are just 20 minutes away. You can always relax in contemporary accommodations at DoubleTree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate. All the essentials and more are covered in our modern, stylish guest rooms and suites with an array of amenities to make you feel at home. View our amenities guide and choose a room that's right for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing