We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abat Suites(Riyadh)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
US$346
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$293
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aber 101(Riyadh)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Abraj Twiq 3(Riyadh)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
208
126
33
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
126
33
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treering roadgreat hotelroad noiserooms are modernhotel staffclose to the airportconvenient locationrecommend this hotelmeeting roomroom serviceexcellent stayspecial thanksenjoyed my staycomfortable bedsaudi arabiasaleem
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

This hotel provides very good service. I have stayed here a number of times and am always pleased with my room and general hotel services. Rooms are comfortable; wi-fi is very good; restaurant is also very good; staff are unfailingly friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank annesS7605VW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear annesS7605VW,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a true DoubleTree by Hilton Experience.

I am also thankful for your positive comments towards our team members. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team, So I have taken the liberty to share it with the staff and the management.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel offers everything you need when you are on a business trip. Located direct to the highway just only 20 min from RUH airport but quiet enough, excellent breakfast and friendly service. If you stay some days I recommend a corner suite which offers a separated sleeping room and two toilets. In these suites you can even organise business meeting with guests, so often it is better booking a suite instead of a meeting room.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dr Axel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear AxelReutti,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us,
Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation of a Doubletree By Hilton experience on this occasion.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The Hilton Double tree has an Excellent location within the new center of Riyadh (near the new district King Abdullah Financial District) The Building and it's exterior are extremely ugly but the interior is the total opposite and very homely. You are able to escape the brokenness of Riyadh

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank davidtT2213WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear davidtT2213WC,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a true DoubleTree by Hilton Experience.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I have been to Riyadh many a times and have stayed at Double tree by Hilton several times. My stay has always been very good at the hotel. It is near my office so the location suits me well from that point of view. However, it is nowhere near the city center. So, if you wanna be close to the city center then this hotel is not the right one. The only thing missing I found in the hotel was the swimming pool. Breakfast is good and it is a newly built hotel which goes in its favour as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank AmerIqbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear AmerIqbal,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us,

Ensuring guest comfort is our main focus and we are glad that we were able to meet your expectation of a Doubletree By Hilton experience on this occasion.

Thank you again, and we wish to be always your preferred choice.
Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

This hotel is what you expect for a DoubleTree Hilton property. The front desk and bell staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and maintained well. Each had small fridge, hair dryer, hot kettle, and desk. Restaurant was fine. Mens and ladies gym.

Room Tip: stay on the back side
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank skysailor7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fawaz A, On behalf of the GM at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Riyadh - Al Muroj Business Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear skysailor7,

Thank you for taking the time to post a personal review following your recent stay at Doubletree By Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj.

I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us,
And that we were able to provide you with a true DoubleTree by Hilton Experience.

I am also thankful for your positive comments towards our team members. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team, So I have taken the liberty to share it with the staff and the management.

Looking forward to welcoming you back at Doubletree by Hilton Riyadh - Al Muroj, in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Petr Pisecky | Cluster General Manager
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON RIYADH - AL MUROJ BUSINESS GATE | HILTON GARDEN INN RIYADH OLAYA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews