We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Le Gray Beirut(Beirut)
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Saifi Suites(Beirut)
US$184
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$219
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$415
US$307
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bliss 3000(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
86
69
29
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
69
29
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday innsmall mallroom servicebusiness triphotel is locatedrooms are clean and spaciousabc mallnice roomexcellent locationbusiness hotelthe hotel staffconvenient locationgymdowntownrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

The staff were really friendly and did their best to accommodate all our requests,with a complimentary dessert tray to welcome us and special cookies as well.The neighborhood is very lively and there is a large mall just opposite to the hotel,the hotel is situated within a mall so there are many lunch options as well,it is 10 min from the beach by car.I would def stay there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sherine462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Ms. Sherine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun.

We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the location and accommodation were up to your expectations, we also appreciate you pointing out the great service you received from our team.

It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, I look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Mohamad Yassine
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed 2 days at the Radisson blu hotel verdun. The staff were great friendly and attentive . The rooms are modern, clean and newly renovated. We had an iftar buffet at the cook house restaurant for 2 days and the selection of items was perfect . I will visit them again for sure and i recommend this hotel to be visited . I have to thank the bold man at the reception , forgot his name

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank mhd-b1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Mr. Mohamad ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun.

We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the newly renovated rooms, the iftar buffet at the cook house were up to your expectations, we also appreciate you pointing out the great service you received from our associates.

It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, I look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Mohamad Yassine
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

If you want to enjoy your stay in Verdun district of Beirut, then Radisson Blu in Verdun is
the best choice. Prime location within Dune mall and opposite the fantastic ABC mall.
The rooms are clean and convenient. Talking a hike in the fresh air around the hotel is lovely as well.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nader A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamad Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Mr. Nader ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun.

We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and that the Location and the newly renovated rooms were up to your expectations.
It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the team at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, I look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Mohamad Yassine
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mohamad Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2018

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mohamad Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Beirut Verdun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews