We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Saifi Suites(Beirut)
US$183
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$216
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bliss 3000(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$253
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$415
US$307
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
24
31
22
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
31
22
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsneeds renovationclose to downtownvery nice hotelreception staffpoolssunbathemediterraneanlebanon
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Very bad
I dont like it
I did not feel like comfortable or welcomed at all
Cups and some tables were not clean
Foood was not good
Few waiters were kind
I did not like is hospitality
Despite it has agood view, it isnt nice.
I expected it to ve muchhhh nicer
As a kind of respect i will not post z pics i have ....

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank TiMa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Everything was just great , was my first stay , I really enjoy staying at this hotel , very comfortable room we got a free upgrade to a very nice suite :D, clean pool and friendly staff , special thanks to Zahraa very helpful and well trained also the front office Hasan and his team very friendly :)

I have only one comment about room service little bit slow service , i ordered green tea took like 30 minutes also if we don't call for refill coffee tray they will not ask or do a courtesy call

Room Tip: Close to Airport and in the heart of Beirut
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _jihan_samhoun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

This property is located on a rocky beach so there is no actual sand beach for swimming but has beautiful view of the Mediterranean Sea
Rooms are spacious and clean nicely decorated
They have swimming pool for adults and one for children
And 2 outdoor lounges and one indoor restaurants
If you book this property through online reservation I recommend you call the hotel directly and check room rates again as it changes significantly by currency and by front desk agent as I got different rate than what was posted and double check charges

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Very decent location, close to downtown and to raouche. The service was great from the moment we checked in. Breakfast is really good - love the view and pool. Overall a super place to stay! It has a decent gym too!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This the place where we like to organise our meetings,
situated in an area not far from the city, but far from its crowd
Directly on the Mediterranean, it has access to the sea, but it has also a big out door poll
The meeting rooms are placed in special area not be disturbed by anyone
the food is excellent and the banquet is very rich
After a long day in meetings, you can enjoy a cold glass of beer or white wine or a nice swim
The staff is friendly, the rooms are well organised and clean

Room Tip: Select a sea view room so you can have a cup of cofe in the morning or a glass of beer in the evening
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ziad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews