We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$216
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bliss 3000(Beirut)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$253
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$415
US$307
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
93
106
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
106
7
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancevery popular restaurantbars and restaurantsbuilding next doorlarge showernice cozy hotelrooms are spacioussafe hotelperfect locationboutique hotelclose to downtownbeirut downtownreception staffprime locationmar mikhaelbreakfast buffetstay there again
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The hotel was modern, has pleasant staff. There are lots of restaurants in walking distance. The breakfast was ample with local, as well as, western choices. The light in my closet would not turn off; I reported it every morning of my 5 night stay. The light was still on when I left. There was a wedding on Sunday evening that was extremely boisterous, with very loud music until after 1 AM.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank TripMember111820152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Had a partial sea view suite on the 9th floor.
The hotel is modern and clean...it is walking distance to the historic Gemayzeh street. WiFi is free.
Was disappointed though that one day came back at 2 in the afternoon and the room was not cleaned yet...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank samerzawaideh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed with a group of 11 people in the hotel. The rooms were very nice, large and clean. Staff was helpful and did everything to make our stay comfortable.
The hotel is situated on walking distance to the new Souk and Harbour. Lots of restaurants in the area. The restaurant in the hotel is also worth a visit.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank pocketvalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is a lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are spacious and lovely bathroom with standard and rainfall shower heads. There is a well stocked mini bar and robe and slippers in the room. Room was excellently cleaned each day. We were on the 9th floor and had a small balcony where we could sit and have coffee, we could see the harbor in the distance. It is in a lovely quite area but a short walk to main street. Lovely bakery just around the corner. We did not have breakfast but had dinner one night, good choice of menu and good value, it was very busy so not a place you would sit and have a quite romantic meal.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank IrishAdventureGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Well located, nice rooms, great breakfast. The OJ was fresher squeezed! Did not eat lunch or dinner so cannot comment. A block from a street full of bars and eateries. If you are visiting Beirut on Holliday, go to Baalbek. It will blow your mind.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kbsopt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews