We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveller rating
476
206
52
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
206
52
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational museumthe secret gardenmodern hotelmodern stylerooftop poolrooms are spaciousroom servicebusiness tripbars and restaurantsbreakfast buffettop floorreception stafffeel at homeexcellent hotelenjoyed my staysupermancartoons
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 760 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018

very nice stay at this hotel where everything is just perfect: proximity to university is a plus. People are friendly, nothing is missing. I would recommend and will return for sure. Food and drinks are yummy as well

Room Tip: Large with nice furniture
Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sophiekern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia F, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Sophiekern,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!

It brings us great joy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our property and your positive feedback is highly appreciated.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to your home in Beirut for another unique and emotional experience.

With Warmth,

Sophia Fakhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

my cousin booked my room it was amazing thank you for making my stay amazing, i really felt lik i am at home i will try the super spa, pool and gym next time i visit the hotel special thanks to FO team for the decoration

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia F, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Lynn F,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!

It was our pleasure having you at our property and we are all very happy to know that your stay was unique and memorable with us.

All our staff members strive to provide you with the best service to ensure all your needs are met. Please note that your positive feedback will be delivered to the concerned personnel.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to you home in Beirut city.

With warmth,
Sophia Fakhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is amazing the staff is very friendly and they are always smiling the rooms are great the food is very tasty the wifi is perfect and very fast
I really want to appreciate sima and bob for the great hospitality
And special thanks for ali soufan who helped us with our car twice.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lynn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia F, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Lynn F,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.

It takes me a great pleasure to know that the hotel and its personnel was all what you needed during your stay. Our staff is highly trained to exceed guests expectations delivering a personalized service.

We are very looking forward to welcoming you back and very soon to our property.

With Warmth,

Sophia Fakhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The hotel is very nice and comfy and the employees are very friendly and supportive. The room was spacious and really clean and had very smart lighting system, a not so small fridge, and a microwave (which is a nice and handy touch) and the room service was very professional and attentive. The breakfast timings was great and allowed for different schedules and the food itself was very tasty and in great variety.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ma9d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia F, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear ma9d,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers,

I am glad to know that The Smallville Hotel was as much as expected and beyond.

We are very looking forward to welcoming you back and very soon to our property.

With Warmth,

Sophia Fakhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

As usual small ville hotel made my stay unforgettable ...Amzing staff , professional , friendly , they make you feel like home . They do their best to treat each guest as VIP .. Rooms are extremely comfortable and clean . The Secret Garden is a perfect place to spend time with friends .

Thanks again small ville ,looking forward for my next visit .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Fakihrolla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia F, General Manager at The Smallville Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Fakihrolla,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property.

What a great pleasure to have you always at our beautiful hotel.

We are very looking forward to welcoming you back and very soon to our property.

With Warmth,

Sophia Fakhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews