We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveller rating
723
186
51
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
723
186
51
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le mall jazz bar the executive lounge head concierge sin el fil great hotel breakfast staff special thanks panoramic view rooms are spacious guest relations recommend this hotel amazing service excellent breakfast business trip perfect stay room service
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 982 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, there’s a mall connected with it; it’s a great advantage specially for shopping
The hotel is a bit expensive but it’s nice and clean a kind of luxury hotel
We enjoyed our stay there..

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank 839larah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Lara H,

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review about your recent stay at the Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand. We are very happy to read you had an enjoyable experience and complimented our location and service.
Looking forward to hosting you back soon,
Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We secured a last minute stay there after our Airbnb turned out to be a disaster. Stayed there for 7 days. The experience was very pleasant.

First off there's the location: besides having family close by, the fact that the hotel is associated with Le Mall, makes everything at an arms reach. Restaurants, cinemas, cafes, shopping etc. Some rooms overlook the sea (from afar) while others have a view of the mountains.

Then comes the service. The staff out there is truly exceptional to say the least. Not a single person was unwilling to help. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay memorable. From the valet, to room service, to the managers.

The bed is also quite comfy so that ensured we caught the sleep needed.

My only feedback would be regarding the balconies. The balconies are quite big and most have very nice views. However the old metal chairs are extremely uncomfortable and make sitting out there unpleasant. I would highly recommend an upgrade to a more comfortable and cozy set-up.

Thanks for the lovely experience.

Room tip: Pick a room overlooking the mountain on a high floor to avoid the street noises
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TheSherif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear TheSherif,
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely and very constructive review about your recent stay at the Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand. We are very happy to read you had an enjoyable experience and complimented our location, bedding, and team members’ professionalism and service.
Looking forward to hosting you back soon,
Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

This is my second time at the Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand. It has been an excellent experience. I have very much enjoyed my stay both times. The staff are great, very friendly and professional. The rooms are very clean and spacious. I will most definitely stay Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand next time.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sayedhashem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear sayedhashem,
Thank you for sharing with us this amazing review and for this great recommendation to other travelers. At Hilton Hotels Beirut, we are always committed to providing exceptional service, and it is our promise to every guest to make him feel cared for valued and respected. We were happy to have you back and look forward to be at your service during your next visit.
Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

It is my 20 times here i am a hitom diamond member. But this hilton is amazing with the location and staffs and specially mohamad in the reception and cynthia in the breakfast and also ali front office supervisor. They are all amazing They deserve 10/10 easily

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Elias N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Elias N,
Thank you for such a perfect rating.We are very pleased to read that you had such a good time in our hotel and that you enjoyed our location and services. Our entire team looks forward to being of service to you on future stays. Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

we stayed for 10 nights realy everything was great from main door of hotel till we departed also we used shuttle bus lot of times i would like to thank ali al marji, lewaa banal,nicole,karen,george ghantous,yahia, hassan eid, rabieh and last roger we recommend this hotel and for sure will go again

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Soraya_hisham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NZureikat, General Manager at Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Soraya_Hisham,
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review with us and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are happy to see your perfect ratings regarding cleanliness, rooms comfort, strategic location, food, gym and pool; and proud to read that our team made your stay so comfy. We look forward to hosting you back very soon.
Best Regards, Naif Zureikat, Cluster General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews