We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
W Doha Hotel & Residences
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Doha Qatar(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$160
US$137
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$241
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,059)
Filter reviews
2,059 results
Traveller rating
1,548
377
87
25
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,548
377
87
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspice marketbliss spala spigacrystal loungewow suitewahm barcool corner suitebliss productsmarket by jean georgestrendy hotelnespresso machinesushibusiness triproom servicerestaurants and barsamazing hotelshopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 2,059 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Just completed a more than 2 month stay at W Hotel Doha and every day there was a pleasure. W is a nice, modern and clean hotel with amazing rooms.
The staff is excellent! Special thanks to Emmanuel, Juma, Ali at Wham bar.
Tamara, Anna and Mimmi at Crystal lounge.
Atef and Julia at the Market.
And Ali and Alla and all the rest of the staff that made the stay excellent!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Hi there,

Many thanks for this excellent review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We're so happy that the team was able to help accommodate you during your stay! Your positive feedback has been shared with the W Doha team and is greatly appreciated.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!
E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently located near the west bay.z..has really spacious rooms with great service staff and also has some of the most amazing restaurants in town. Definitely worth staying at this hotel

Stayed: September 2017
2  Thank Aayush K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Hi Aayush K,

Many thanks for this excellent review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We're so happy that the team was able to help accommodate you during your stay! Your positive feedback has been shared with the W Doha team and is greatly appreciated.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Agustina
E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

I found this hotel to be excellent. It was a fairly busy property with spacious rooms and several restaurant options. Fitness centre is well supplied with different cardio and weight equipment.

It also has a night club for those interested that is one of the main ones in Doha. Thursday night the place can get loud so be prepared to hear noise from the DJ below.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Hi there,

Many thanks for this excellent review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We're so happy that you're a fan of our amazing restaurants and also the facilities, like the pool and the gym! Your positive feedback has been shared with the W Doha team and is greatly appreciated.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Agustina
E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of the hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map, ensuring parking in the car park and facilitating an early check-in. If nothing else had gone right with the hotel this lady ensured I would have left with a good impression. Fortunately, everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in both bars where we had lunch and restaurant where we had dinner. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in both places attentive and efficient. The room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Room Tip: High Floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jr2_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Hi there,

Many thanks for this excellent review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We're so happy that the team was able to help accommodate you during your stay! Your positive feedback has been shared with the W Doha team and is greatly appreciated.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Agustina
E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

I stayed for a month in this Hotel. The staff are so professional, friendly, very helpful and agile. Special thanks to Maureen, Chef Yogi, Kamila, Amit, Ayu and Harun for treating me so well. I will always remember all of you. Keep up the good work always.

Great Hotel with superb service, sumptuous breakfast with variety of food, clean and cozy room, complete amenities, good facilities and Professional Staff

Highly recommended for all travelers.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MathewDsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WDohaHotelResidences, E-Insider at W Doha Hotel & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Hi there,

Many thanks for this excellent review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We're so happy that you're a fan of our amazing restaurants and also the facilities, like the pool and the gym! Your positive feedback has been shared with the W Doha team and is greatly appreciated.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Agustina
E-Insider

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews