We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$204
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$288
US$264
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
75
9
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
9
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest baygate mallhotel apartmenttwo monthshis colleaguehotels around the worldgym is well equippedexcellent housekeepingbedroom suitethe extra milefacilities are excellentthree monthshome away from homelong stayshort walklong termhousekeeping team
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location is great, and the front desk is very helpful, especially Carol, she even escorted us to the room. Our luggages came fast and the concierge was very nice. The room is very clean, bed is very comfy and its has fully equipped kitchen. Spa and pool is also nice. But no FIFA channels on TV.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MsGailCabrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sushil S, General Manager at Fraser Suites West Bay Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear MsGailCarera,

We are very delighted to read your overwhelming review about your experience during your stay at Fraser Suites West Bay, Doha.

We’re glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. It will always be our pleasure to serve our guests like yourself with the utmost care and best attention.

Rest assured that we will not let these wonderful compliments come to pass without being conveyed to our team and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Sushil Sharma
Area General Manager - Middle East and Africa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Moved in after staying my first month in Doha in another Hotel, and I immediately felt at home.
The facility is modern and the room is everything I need it to be.
The housekeeping service is first class, it is always spotlessly clean.
The pool, gym and spa areas are brilliant, more sun loungers wouldn’t go amiss though.
The staff are fantastic and always willing to help, Prasad, Saleh, Danial and Atikur are brilliant, as are everyone else in reception and restaurant.
Would highly recommend staying here to anyone.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Christian197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sushil S, General Manager at Fraser Suites West Bay Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Christian197,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for choosing to stay at Fraser Suites West Bay, Doha.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed the services provided by our dedicated team members. We have shared your comments with our team, and they are all very pleased to receive such positive feedback.

We hope to provide you with nothing but the best of what we have to offer for the rest of your stay at your new home away from home here with us.

Thank you once again for your kind words, they're truly encouraging for our team and help us do better with each passing day.

Sincerely,

Sushil Sharma

Area General Manager - Middle East and Africa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travel to Doha quite frequently and stayed the first time in the Fraser Suites West Bay.


I can only recommend this place, perfect rooms, in the building not too much hassle and bussle, but if you need entertainment or shopping, its all in the vicinity.

Friendly personnel, even at midnight arrival. Room cleaning and resetting perfect, especially Vinod in my room, efficient , friendly and good.

Overall an excellent stay, I can only recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank andreasploeger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sushil S, General Manager at Fraser Suites West Bay Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Andreasploeger1,

We are very delighted to read your overwhelming review about your experience during your stay at Fraser Suites West Bay, Doha.

We’re glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. It will always be our pleasure to serve our guests like yourself with the utmost care and best attention.

Rest assured that we will not let these wonderful compliments come to pass without being conveyed to our team and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future.

Sushil Sharma
Area General Manager - Middle East and Africa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been living here for the last month . It is a fantastic apparent with all I require . The gym is well equipped and I am able to get in there every day . The pool area ,although smaller than I expected is ideal .I have been well looked after by the staff who are polite and welcoming. Vinod has been cleaning my apartment and does a brilliant job. He does a hard working and thorough job .. thankyou .. I have great views over the city on the 30th floor. Great first month .. thankyou

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Colin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sushil S, General Manager at Fraser Suites West Bay Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Colin,

It's been our pleasure having you with us at the Fraser Suites West Bay Doha.

Thank you for your positive feedback, our team is delighted to see that you like the impeccable service and attention provided by our service ambassadors along with the Hotel facilities and the luxuriously designed rooms.

We have especially recognized those staff members who have stood out in your review to ensure that we continue to craft such memorable experiences for our guests in the future as well and only offer you with the best of what we have to offer.

At Fraser Suites West Bay Doha, it is all about you, and we look forward to providing you with excellent hospitality for the rest of your stay at the newest luxury address in Doha.

With my best regards,

Sushil Sharma
Area General Manager - Middle East and Africa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Polite and helpful front desk and Concierge.

Quiet place and well-maintained hotel apartments.

Housekeeping service was excellent. One person by the name Kanoor was impressive.

Strategic downtown location.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank prasad h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sushil S, General Manager at Fraser Suites West Bay Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Prasad,

It's been our pleasure having you with us at the Fraser Suites West Bay Doha.

Thank you for your positive feedback, our team is delighted to see that you like the impeccable service and attention provided by our service ambassadors along with the Hotel facilities and the luxuriously designed rooms.

We have especially recognized those staff members who have stood out in your review and hope to craft many more such experiences in the future as well for our guests.

At the Fraser Suites West Bay Doha, it is all about you, and we look forward to providing you with excellent hospitality for the rest of your stay at the newest luxury address in Doha.

With my best regards,

Sushil Sharma
Area General Manager - Middle East and Africa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews