We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Swiss-Belhotel Doha
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Doha Qatar(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$298
Anantara.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$65
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
52
118
81
35
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
118
81
35
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsph floorlarge roommuseum of islamic artbathtub and separate showerwalking distancebusiness tripsouq waqiflocation is greatother hotelsbudget hotelconstruction worklate checkoutswimming pool ispleasant staycornicheairportdust
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel and convenient location.
For this time of the year it was not expensive.
I have been also upgraded in a beautiful room.
Very quite.
The breakfast was good.
I did a late check out at 2 pm with no problem
So a very nice stay.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Claudio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

We visited After 8 club warm welcome by staff ambience and atmosphere was Amazing,They have Happy hours 6:00 pm to 8:00pm, live band and music we loved it. excellent service by ms joy she anticipated our needs we were really enjoyed it we will visit again
Thank you
Kishorekumar

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank thoudishetti k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

When I arrived at the reception I was unlucky to meet one of the worst receptionist I have ever seen. He asked how many days I am staying and he was trying to be funny I guess and made very harsh comments. I was calm, I thought to file a complaint, but then I decided I don't want to be the reason for someone to lose his job.

From the other hand Rooms are in good condition, very specious, I rented a car and it was so hard to find a spot to park it in the hotel parking where they had very limited parking spots.
Breakfast was ok.
It is a good place to stay over night only.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank ioannis333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

All in all it was nice..I didn¨t spent so much time inside in the hotel,big rooms,but I¨m sure that the best of this hotel is a service and hospitality!
All worker s are great and welcome,thank s to all stuff! thank you mr Ali from reception and to the others that I meet but don t remember names...
Just want to say thank s to the staff and greetings from Bosnia and Herzegovina!
I m sure I will come back because of the stuff service!
If you want a nice service I raccomand you this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adimuhovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I hed not so good experience in this hotel,first it was very difficult to find the location,after that booking,after that the room very big without SOUL,everything was like nighmare,i never recommend this place for family or kids

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alekmendov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews