We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hotel for the business community and your family too.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha
Ranked #60 of 140 Hotels in Doha
Reviewed 4 August 2012

As a regular business traveller, liberty suites is best for my budget, value for money and gets the excellent service at all times.
It is also a family hotel where a homey atmosphere prevails, where the facilities are provided just like my home.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BatoDoha_Qatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2012

So, I stayed here a week and I've stayed in better and I've stayed in worse. It's really a kind of 2 star place lifted to 3 star by the genuine friendliness and welcome of the staff. Without exception they are all a delight. But, the place itself is very dated, has few facilities beyond the basic apartment and is in an area I can best describe as a building site serving the overseas labouring community. Unless you really like "local colour" there's nowhere to walk out to around the suites. And like most of Doha, it's impossible to get a taxi...

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mrcox79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

I have stayed here on a business trip for almost three weeks and I must say that the staff service are top class. Everyone's always smiling and helpful. The room I was given was more than enough space for me. It was always clean and comfy.
I was able to buy food and keep it in the ref, heat it up in the microwave, do my own laundry and was even able to borrow an iron and ironing board. So basically, it was like living in my own place, complete with amenities with the added benefit that I don't need to clean it!
Will definitely stay here again if go back to doha and will recommend this to others also.
Just select a room away from the Mosque.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amart1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

The best hotel in doha with the best rate, clean, nice food and the room is big enough. Try it and you will feel your at home.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
Thank Rasha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Great price for value! Spacious rooms, friendly/efficient service and breakfast included.
Restaurant menu is a bit limited if you're planning a long stay, but tasty nonetheless.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Victor P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Doha hotels
0.7 km away
Al Safa Royal Suites Luxury Apartment Hotel
3.2 km away
Corp Executive Hotel Doha Suites
5.3 km away
Governor West Bay Suites And Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Aparthotel Adagio Premium West Bay Doha
2.9 km away
Fraser Suites Doha
Fraser Suites Doha
#46 of 140 in Doha
194 reviews
3 km away
Movenpick Hotel Doha
Movenpick Hotel Doha
#28 of 140 in Doha
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha

Address: 10 Al Jazeer St, Doha 4317, Qatar
Region: Qatar > Doha
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 140 Hotels in Doha
Price Range: S$102 - S$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of Old Doha, Liberty Suites Doha is only 2.5 km from the Arabian Gulf and the Souq Waqif. It has a fitness centre, and offers air-conditioned suites with free Wi-Fi. Guests have free access to the games rooms, which includes pool, ping pong and darts. Guests can also make free use of the business centre. Doha International Airport is 7 km away . Free private parking is available at Liberty Suites Doha. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Liberty Suites Hotel - Doha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing