We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$219
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Expedia.com
US$230
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Agoda.com
US$233
US$148
View deal
SAVE US$85
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
PricelineUS$206
Official WebsiteUS$233
Hotels.comUS$230
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
354
110
28
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
354
110
28
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villagio mall revolving restaurant the flying carpet tea garden aspire zone khalifa stadium swimming pool modern hotel an amazing hotel health club room service amazing experience in room dining great hospitality curtains tv floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We were here with my close friends at The Three Sixty Reataurant , The Torch and it was such a memorable experienced being first timers to dine in . The staffs were all friendly in welcoming us most especially to Ms Lucel Briana who assisted us everything from booking and showing us around the place. The food were so delicious and the picturesque view of Qatar by night were so amazing!!! Would like to come back again and highly recommended. The place is so perfect for dining . Thank you once again Josie D. Ulep

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank josiejecu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Torch Doha, Other at The Torch Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Ms. josiejecu,

We highly appreciate your time for reviewing our property and for giving us a perfect star ratings! It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience in our revolving restaurant and the food & services were up to your expectations. Indeed, a perfect place to see the Doha skyline. Also, Ms. Lucel was very happy hearing your positive feedback.

Again, we thank you and we hope to see you again very soon.

Warm regards,

The Torch Doha, PR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Nice ambiance and great experience. You will be experiencing rotating restaurant in 360 degree while enjoying the view of doha . Nice view in night time where you can enjoy seeing the lights and the beauty of Stadiums for FIFA 2022 will be seen. It’s fun and great experience. You can bring your family And friends to enjoy the scenery.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Faye1720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al Aziziyah Boutique Hotel Doha, Other at The Torch Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Ms. Faye1720,

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience in our hotel. Indeed, dining in our revolving restaurant is a wonderful experience to enjoy the entire view of Doha. We highly appreciate your time for giving us a perfect 5-star rating and we hope to welcoming you back here in our property.

Also, I would recommend you to try our Tea Garden on the 21st floor, it has a perfect sunset view, overlooking the Aspire Park and a great place to enjoy High Tea with your friends and family. We hope that you would be able to try it too!

Again, thank you and always stay safe.

Warm regards,

Al Aziziyah Boutique Hotel, PR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing view around Doha. One of the finest, features unforgettable food combined with a magnificent revolving view.The food was excellent and afforadble with excellent services. Well recommended. Will come again soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank willshare80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTorch Doha, Other at The Torch Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear Mr. willshare80,

Thank you for sharing with us your wonderful experience in our property. We are grateful to hear all the positive feedback on our Three Sixty revolving restaurant and please rest assured that your comments will be shared to our team. We hope to welcoming you back again soon!

Warm regards,
The Torch Doha management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

Visited the torch tower for a night out stay with my family. It was really good experience stay with nice good hospitality and room service. Kids really enjoyed the pool facility.It was a good night out for my family in the tower.

Positive:-
(1) Great hospitality
(2) Pool facility
(3) Doha, Qatar identity tower

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tanin78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTorch Doha, Other at The Torch Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2021

Dear Mr. Tanin78,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.
We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your positive comments on our facilities and services. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon to improve this score to a perfect 5-star one!

Best regards,
The Torch Doha management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021 via mobile

I chose the Torch hotel to surprised my partner on his bday coz I thought it will be great, but it actually exceeds my expectation, it wasnt just nice/great staycation, but they gave us the unforgettable experience on our stay. I want to special mention Miss Lucel for guiding me from day one I emailed her. She was so nice and very prompt on answering my quiries, even until before we checked out, she was still there to guide us. Thankyou so much Miss Lucel ❤️ What I loved the most in this hotel, their rooms are controlled/equipped by the ipad, which makes them unique and extra special to other hotels. And their pool is another extra bonus happiness on our stay. They were so kind generous that they allowed us to extend until 2pm. Looking forward to stay here again. Godbless you all guys.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mekmek0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTorch Doha, Other at The Torch Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2021

Dear Ms. Mekmek0501,

Thank you for your review and for choosing our property for celebrating your partner's birthday!
We would like to thank you for sharing how extraordinary your recent stay with us. We are glad that the room and the service were up to your expectations and have enjoyed our iPad in-room solution and our cantilevered pool.

Rest assured that your kind comments will be shared to our team, especially to Ms. Lucel.

Again, thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Regards,
The Torch Doha Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews