We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$103
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Concorde Hotel Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$204
US$180
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$202
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$311
US$264
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,308)
Filter reviews
1,308 results
Traveller rating
609
538
107
21
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
609
538
107
21
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslibrary barbombay baltieast wingbistro bistroitalian subnew wingrestaurants and barsbusiness hotelbusiness tripshuttle servicebusiness loungecomfortable stayexcellent hoteloutdoor pooldeluxe rooman upgradecomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 1,308 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel, try and get a room in the old part of the hotel, they are much nicer
I stayed at this hotel in 1984 when it was called the Ramada..
Lots of choice for food, and all the restaurants serve alcohol, try and avoid the sports bar it gets very very smokey and you end up stinking like an ash tray
Highly recommended

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Laughing_boy1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Laughing_boy1959

Thank you so much for this heartwarming review and for your loyalty to us. It brings much pleasure for us to know that we have been keeping you happy and satisfied all through those years. Thank you for recommending us to future guests and may we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

All the best,
Paul Franz – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The stay was pleasant checking in or out without any hassles. Friendly staff. spacious rooms, the highlight being lot of options for charging our gadgets. even HDMI and USB ports given very thoughtfully. effective wifi.
Only negative could be the doubt that bath room floor could be slippery when getting out of the Tub. Need to be careful.

Room Tip: on the higher floors better
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viswanathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Viswanathan G

Thank you for this wonderful review and feedback. We are happy that we made your recent stay at the hotel comfortable and enjoyable. We thank you also for your concern, however, please be assured that the tiles in the bathroom are anti-slip specialized. In addition to that, we are also providing options for guests to avail of our anti-slip bath mat for your added protection. When you happen to come back again, please don’t hesitate to contact our One Touch Service and we will be glad to assist you with any of your concern. We are very much looking forward to hosting you back again at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha.

Warm regards,
Paul Franz – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

I absolutely enjoyed my stay at the Radisson, Doha. The rooms are luxurious and comfortable. I enjoyed the pool as I could continue with my training. All the staff is very friendly, from the persons opening your car door at the entrance all the way to those in reception, the life savers and reception.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank jan_potgieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear jan_potgieter

Our heartfelt gratitude for this superb review. We are truly happy that we made your stay enjoyable, and that you had a wonderful time with us. It is our pleasure to keep guests like you satisfied and we are delighted that we have exceeded your expectations. The whole Radisson Blu family is looking forward to your next visits, and may we have the pleasure to host you again.

Warm regards,
Paul Franz – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Our favourite steak restaurant in Doha - Bentleys is a hidden treasure with so many special little unexpected touches. We are always made to feel special there...and in the many other restaurants and bars!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank James Alexander M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear James Alexander M

Thank you for your kind words and appreciation. Bentley’s is one restaurant that we are truly proud of among our other outlets; and that is because of guests like you who takes time to write us a beautiful review and share their wonderful experiences. Your continued patronage really means a lot. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha.

All the best,
Paul Franz – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

What I like most about this hotel is the amazing service and food. More over, the hotel is situated in the heart of Doha where everyone would love to spend their time with their loved one. I just had epic memories here.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Toni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2017

Dear Toni K

Our heartfelt gratitude for your kind words and appreciation. We are truly happy that you had a wonderful time staying at the hotel and that our services and food exceeded your expectations. Thank you for recommending us to future travelers. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again to add more beautiful memories to your travels.

Warm regards,
Paul Franz – Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews