We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Doha Qatar(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$95
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warwick Doha(Doha)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$160
US$137
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$241
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,242)
Filter reviews
1,242 results
Traveller rating
568
519
104
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
568
519
104
19
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslibrary barbombay baltieast wingbistro bistroitalian subrestaurants and barsnew wingbusiness hotelbusiness tripbusiness loungecomfortable stayexcellent hoteloutdoor pooldeluxe rooman upgradeexcellent serviceshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,242 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent service ! Better to provide the free shuttle from airport to hotel and vice versa... it was really great !! Stay was excellent good environment - well maintained both inside and outside of the hotel

Room Tip: Everything is perfect!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Manjunath1304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Manjunath1304,

Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for sharing your positive feedback. It’s a pleasure to read about your wonderful experience at the hotel recently, and that our complimentary airport shuttle service had been most convenient to you. Thank you for your appreciation and we look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Apart from the many restaurants, has been a big disappointment. Thought the new wing should be better but very run down. For the price tag, ought to be better condition. And walking from the new wing to the Hyde Park is a chore; cannot image be during the hotter months.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lim,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and for sharing your feedback. Your observations are well noted and please be assured that when pricing is concerned, our hotel is in line with similar establishments in the area. It has been and continues to be our sincerest endeavor to ensure that the highest levels of guest service and satisfaction are delivered at all times. Bearing this in mind, we look forward to an opportunity to host you again in the future and exceed your expectations.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I always prefer this place whenever I am in Doha. Ideal location. Many good restaurants in hotel and near by area. Courteous and helpful staff. Hourly airport shuttle services are available. Reasonably priced.

Room Tip: Indian food lovers must try Chingari and Bombay Balti
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sunil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sunil,

Thank you for rating our services and for sharing your feedback. We are happy that your recent stay had been an enjoyable one and that you found our location and hospitality most convenient to you. It’s a pleasure for us to know that we are keeping you happy and satisfied on every stay that you spend with us. Thank you for your loyalty and continued patronage, we are definitely looking forward to host you back again.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent food. Service at arrival and departure at highest rate. Apart of noice from outside due to construction of nearby buildings, nothing to compalin. Confortable room. Poor choice of music and movie channel on TV. Missing hair dryer in the bathroom.

Room Tip: Took a time to figure out which switch switch on off which light as letters on those switches are quite small. neede glasses
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank familja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear familja,

Thank you for your 5* rating and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that we had made your stay an enjoyable one and that you found the services of our complimentary airport shuttle very convenient. We have taken note of your observations and rest assured we are going to discuss it with the concerned department head for appropriate action. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was fortunate to visit the Radisson Blu Hotel on a Friday evening, this coincided with their BBQ evening held in the Scheherazade Bar from 6pm. Set in a delightful balcony setting it was just perfect to enjoy the vast array of meats available to chose from, along with an excellent salad bar and the best part you can eat as much as you wish !!. The staff were very friendly and attentive to your needs, glasses was never empty for too long. Attached to the balcony is the the main bar area. this has a vast array of screens that show almost all sports going on through out the world. For football fans I am told screening of Premier Leagues are is first class with the majority of games screened throughout the week. Perhaps a good place to plan for the upcoming World Cup ;-) You acn also order from a good selection of bar meals to help keep you energy levels up. together with a good selection of draught beers, wine and spirits. I for one will be sure to return.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kenbaglee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear kenbaglee,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback of your recent visit at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and for rating our services. We are delighted to know that you had a great time at our Shehrazad Bar during the BBQ Night last Friday. It’s a pleasure that you found the attentiveness and warm hospitality of our staff very much to your liking, as well as the ambiance and other offerings at the bar. Shehrazad Bar is in fact one of the most recognized and much-loved sports bar in Doha, along with our other on-site bars like Orion, Manhattan and Qube. We will be glad to host you back again at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. See you soon!

Kind regards,
Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews