We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,300)
Filter reviews
1,300 results
Traveller rating
972
218
63
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
972
218
63
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews il teatro elements restaurant nobu restaurant pool grill private beach beautiful hotel kids club luxury hotel excellent service business hotel business trip the pearl pools spa fs brunch friday
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,300 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Loving the asian breakfast section! self service hot noodle is so yummy!
The seat outdoor is nice...
They have 8 types of fresh juice.
And huge selection of fresh fruits.
Will definitely come back here again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank swistik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

The four Seasons Doha hotel, as usual, gives us more than our expectations in both value and quality.
My son was very happy once stepped in the room to find a welcome card in his name and red velvet cupcake.
Facilities and pool and SPA were excellent in cleanliness and varieties
Great staff

Thank you

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank iwael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great time staying at the four seasons in Doha. It’s expensive but this is to be expected. You get what you pay for. What you will get is first class service from the time you arrive to when you leave. The staff are extremely good and helpful. The pool hotel gets quite busy over their weekend as people use their facilities, meaning lots of kids. We stayed as a family and had our kids so didn’t bother us. You won’t be disappointed staying here as a family and we had adjoining bedrooms which worked really well with kids in one room and adults in the other.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Iamgolfman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Will definitely recommend to visit Shisha lounge at Four Seasons. Such a great atmosphere, excellent service, friendly staff and hookah... that’s a perfect place to chill with your friends in the evening.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank juliaome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

its a resort hotel with a private beach and a marine on the side along with the biggest nobu restaurant across.
facilities would need a kind of renovation , though staff and services are always high end level.
a special dedication to mr. ibrahim ismail , one of the concierge team , that has been always at our prompt, kindest and luxurious assistance !! our congrats to this special guy that honors his profession!!!

Room Tip: sea view room
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank NioviGr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews