We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff and Great Food”
Review of Kuzbara

Kuzbara
Ranked #36 of 2,150 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Price range: US$25 - US$52
Description: Live and interactive theatre kitchens create a Market Place atmosphere highlighting the best of Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisine. Sun-drenched breakfast, dynamic & varied lunches to imaginative dinners, Kuzbara offers a contemporary culinary selection taking you on a journey along the Coriander trail.
Restaurant details
Description: Live and interactive theatre kitchens create a Market Place atmosphere highlighting the best of Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisine. Sun-drenched breakfast, dynamic & varied lunches to imaginative dinners, Kuzbara offers a contemporary culinary selection taking you on a journey along the Coriander trail.
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

I was here with my friends for a dinner. It was really amazing .All the staffs were very friendly and attentive. Even chef was on our table to ask food satisfaction.We all enjoyed it .specialy grilled chicken was best from the menu.Highly recommend and will be back again.

Thank Romixa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Driss B, Manager at Kuzbara, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Hi Romixa T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am glad to read that you and your friends enjoyed dinner at Kuzbara.I would recommend you to also try our BBQ & Hops on Thursday and newly launched Arabic Night on Wednesday. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Pawan
Assistant Kuzbara Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017

We thoroughly enjoy the food, the hosts the servers, everything about the place. We've been there for brunch and buffet. Everyone there remembers us as soon as we walk in. The staff is very attentive. The variety of food offerings is generous. Drinks are almost whatever you want. Warm and accommodating we look to return regularly.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RichinAbuDhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Driss B, Manager at Kuzbara, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Hi RichinAbuDhabi,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Team are happy to read your motivating feedback about the service and food at EAT PLAY LAUGH BRUNCH. I would like to suggest you to also try our BBQ & Hops on Thursday and newly launched Arabic Night on Wednesday. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Pawan
Assistant Kuzbara Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Live and interactive theatre kitchens create a Market Place atmosphere highlighting the best of Asian, Mediterranean and Middle Eastern cuisine. Sundrenched breakfast, dynamic & varied lunches to imaginative dinners, Kuzbara offers a contemporary culinary selection taking you on a journey along the Coriander trail.

Thank tharanathaskulal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Driss B, Manager at Kuzbara, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Hi tharanathaskulal,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are delighted to read your description of our restaurant as it is exactly matching our concept. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon in Kuzbara.

Kind regards,
Driss
Kuzbara Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Went to a Buffet. The food was good. The restaurant was clean. There was a fair range of foods available. It was kinda empty when we went there which made it peaceful and quiet. I would recommend trying out the fish grills. We didn't like the lamb chops as much though. The staff was extremely kind and friendly to us, and especially a staff called Pauline was the most kind.and friendly! I extremely recommend trying this buffet course.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jimin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Driss B, Manager at Kuzbara, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Hi Jimin L,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! We are happy to read you enjoyed our selection of food at the grill. I shared your comment with Pauline and the rest of the team, and we are very much looking forward to welcome you back in Kuzbara.

Kind regards,
Driss
Kuzbara Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

good tasty buffet. international cuisine.
nice quite atmosphere
suitable for business lunch and dinners

Thank sdfhassan2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Driss B, Manager at Kuzbara, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hi sdfhassan2001,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We are glad you enjoyed having our buffet in Kuzbara. We are offering a business lunch that represents a great value with a large selections of starters and main courses. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon in Kuzbara.

Kind regards,
Driss
Kuzbara Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kuzbara also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Kuzbara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing