We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chili chesse burger,Brooklyn black out”

Black Tap Craft Burgers & Shakes - Yas Mall
Ranked #6 of 2,958 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$33
Description: Creatively-crafted, Black Tap’s flavors are simple, pure and uncomplicated, with each burger made from scratch, using only the freshest ingredients and cooked to perfection. Carefully-constructed works of art, the towering shake creations are stacked sky-high with toppings from whole slices of cakes and more. Craft Burgers & Crazy Shakes - Straight from NYC!
Restaurant details
Description: Creatively-crafted, Black Tap’s flavors are simple, pure and uncomplicated, with each burger made from scratch, using only the freshest ingredients and cooked to perfection. Carefully-constructed works of art, the towering shake creations are stacked sky-high with toppings from whole slices of cakes and more. Craft Burgers & Crazy Shakes - Straight from NYC!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best restaurant in Abu Dhabi and the service was really good specially Peter help us with the recommendations ,thank u

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 149weamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Black Tap ME, Marketing at Black Tap Craft Burgers & Shakes - Yas Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Weam,

Thanks for visiting us!
We are so glad to hear you had such a nice dining experience. See you next time!

Regards,
Black Tap team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (577)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 577 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The food is delicious and amazing . I ordered the vegan burger and the crispy chicken burger and the vegan milkshake. All of them are so yummy . And the staff there is friendly and our waiter "Peter" is so friendly , sweet and smiling the whole time . Overall the place is amazing and I recommend it

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Aseel_Aboulaban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Black Tap ME, Marketing at Black Tap Craft Burgers & Shakes - Yas Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Aseel,

Thanks for visiting us!
We are so glad to hear you had such a nice dining experience. See you next time!

Regards,
Black Tap team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

The food was very nice, I really like the chicken wings and the service is always amazing. Every time I come here Yosh always give me a warm welcome and we always have so much fun. It’s a great place to go for a great time with family and friends and I would recommend this place if anyone’s crazing some really good chicken wings.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank jessicapL6568CY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Black Tap ME, Marketing at Black Tap Craft Burgers & Shakes - Yas Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Jessica,

Thanks for visiting us!
We are so glad to hear you had such a nice dining experience. See you next time!

Regards,
Black Tap team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

Had a very pleasant lunch, portion sizes huge, Yosh the server was very helpful, the sweet potato fries were very nice

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 860phila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Black Tap ME, Marketing at Black Tap Craft Burgers & Shakes - Yas Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Hello Phil,

Thanks for visiting us!
We are so glad to hear you had such a nice dining experience. See you next time!

Regards,
Black Tap team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

Venus was very helpful. She knew the choices of burgers and helped me make the best option for me. She checked me and made sure I had everything I needed.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 946alexisd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Black Tap ME, Marketing at Black Tap Craft Burgers & Shakes - Yas Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Hello Alexis,

Thanks for visiting us!
We are so glad to hear you had such a nice dining experience. See you next time!

Regards,
Black Tap team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Black Tap Craft Burgers & Shakes - Yas Mall also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Black Tap Craft Burgers & Shakes - Yas Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.