We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$241
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$241
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$275
US$197
View Deal
SAVE US$78
eDreamsUS$241
Booking.comUS$241
Prestigia.comUS$275
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveller rating
535
95
49
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
535
95
49
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mare mare saadiyat island family suite beautiful resort arabic restaurant sea view family pool pool bar adult pool half board breakfast and dinner special thanks etihad towers kids club late checkout an upgrade fantastic stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best place to chill out with the family. Nice staft and nice food. Cost isbafordable as well.. I enjoy the time and the view.. i fully recommend it to all.. never moss this chance ... lobby is beautiful as well

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mansoora578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne von Solms, Other at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mansoora578,

On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read that you have experienced a relaxing time whilst staying at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort.
We are already looking forward to your next stay with us.

Best Regards,

Savino Leone
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly Staff, very clean rooms and comfortable bed. nice pool and amazing beach. good food but value of money bit expensive. our room was suite terrace ocean view, it had a nice view, big terrace aswell

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmatro818868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne von Solms, Other at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear mmatro818868,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us.
Your kind words are very much appreciated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort.

Best Regards,

Savino Leone
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Nice viewing new open restaurant on the 5th floor was an very amazing we had an amazing experience there!
Nice services specially Renuka was nice to us!! All the food menu is great much more opt for choosing I highly recommend this place to visit

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank B14DEfahada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne von Solms, Other at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear B14DEfahada,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review on TripAdvisor about your experience in The Lobster Lounge.
Your comments are much appreciated.
We are sure that potential visitors, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort in the near future.

Best Regards,

Savino Leone
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Hotel is gorgeous from lobby to beach to room view. Staf is bery attentive and eager to help. Food venues were lovely and provided a fine dining experience. It's definitely a must when in AD. Keep up the great work

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rasha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne von Solms, Other at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Rasha A,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It is great to hear that your stay went well!
We pride ourselves most with the team members here at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort.
We look forward to your next stay with us!

Best Regards,

Savino Leone
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

Hotel is relatively new and clean, and staffs are very friendly and nice. The room, beach, swimming pool, restaurants and other facilities everything was amazing! Thank you to Aziz from the pool bar and Maria from the reception for delivering excellent service. Regards, Shinhye Park

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank park_cindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne von Solms, Other at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear park_cindy,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Jumeirah at Saadiyat Island Resort.
I am so glad to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay including the superb swimming pools and the restaurants, along with the pool bar and excellent service from our reception team.
We would love to welcome you back again sometime soon.

Best Regards,

Savino Leone
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews