We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Rotana
US$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
Agoda.com
US$64
US$45
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
PricelineUS$61
eDreamsUS$55
StayForLongUS$64
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,253)
Filter reviews
3,253 results
Traveller rating
1,789
1,006
260
104
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,789
1,006
260
104
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ferrari world choices restaurant blue grill yas mall marina circuit warner bros race track free shuttle other hotels grand prix close to the airport room service kids pool pleasant stay excellent hotel the club lounge rangoli
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 3,253 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

It was good room service and they answered anytime in couple of minutes. The room quality and administrative and friendly stuff and i checked out with nice staff named Mirza. I like there coffee, and the room was so clean.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank hamadaL9426NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yas Island Rotana Rotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear hamadaL9426NN,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Yas Island Rotana and for your excellent feedback.

We are thrilled to hear you had such a great time with us. We take pride in every aspect of our facilities and services and I am glad we exceeded your expectations.


Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to your return visit!

Best regards,

Saurabh Bakshi
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

The hotel is providing an excellent services to the guests starting from the check in time till the check out

- The room is well organized and maintained
- almost all the required requirements are available for the guest

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C9805YPahmeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yas Island Rotana Rotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear C9805YPahmeda,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Yas Island Rotana and for your awesome feedback.

What a great compliment, thank you! We are thrilled you had such a great time with us. It’s our top priority to go above and beyond for our guests and we’re happy that we succeeded in providing you with excellent hospitality.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to your return visit!

Best regards,

Saurabh Bakshi
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

often when i travel to yas island i end up at yas rotana and i must admit it always a great feeling being a guest there. i am pleased with services i received from certain staff i met @ the reception aswell as over the phone
Asgar, Katty, Adebayo, Yabsra..

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank godwin45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yas Island Rotana Rotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear godwin45,


Thank you for choosing to stay at Yas Island Rotana and for your awesome feedback.


We are thrilled that you and your family had such a great time with us and thank you for highlighting all areas that made your stay exceptional. Your kind words and flattering compliments towards our overall facilities and excellent services are big recognition to the team. This will certainly be shared with the entire team.

We truly appreciate your awesome review and we look forward to having you and your family back again to our hotel for another enjoyable and treasured time with us!


Best regards,

Saurabh Bakshi
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Its a great hotel, staff are very helpful especially jane at the reception its easy to approach and the room service are so quick when i requested something like plates and spoon or towel, the life guard at the pooll is friendlyt oo, the room are spacious and clean and hand hygiene are everywhere. I will come back here absolutely. I recommend it.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank marvied2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yas Island Rotana Rotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear marvied2021,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Yas Island Rotana and for your excellent feedback.

We are thrilled to hear you had such a great time with us. We take pride in every aspect of our facilities and services and I am glad we exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for highly recommending us and we can't wait to have you back here again!


Best regards,

Saurabh Bakshi
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Very dedicated,professional,friendly,jo oriented staff u have to be proud of esp Jane from the reception and Samuel from Choice Restaurant.
Our stay was excellent..Enjoyed the facilities and the room wth its safety and hygiene.will recommend to my friends..

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank S2651ZWsusana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yas Island Rotana Rotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear S2651ZWsusana,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Yas Island Rotana and for your excellent feedback.

We are thrilled to hear you had such a great time with us. We take pride in every aspect of our facilities and services and I am glad we exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for highly recommending us and we can't wait to have you back here again!


Best regards,

Saurabh Bakshi
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews