We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zaza restaurant”
Review of Zaza

Zaza
Ranked #246 of 3,015 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Description: best Turkish restaurant in Abu Dhabi, having authentic taste of Turkish food in the heart of abu dhabi
Restaurant details
Description: best Turkish restaurant in Abu Dhabi, having authentic taste of Turkish food in the heart of abu dhabi
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Best service the food is really good and clean I highly recommend the manager of restaurant noor is the best

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank washya2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2021

Very dusty and beautiful place Antiquity clean .Food is Farech Are you like this place because it is very nice and the bread it is very testy testy

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mohamedaB2529WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Excellent food, friendly staff, clean sitting and delicious menu collections. Tasty mixed grills.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank L4931CLahmeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Great Trukish restaurant inside Yas Mall. Service was awesome with good food. A good place to visit to deal your cravings for turkish meal

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Freedom68672221931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Our to go destination for good food & good vibes
We love to go to this restaurant always whenever we my family reconnect again .. its a destination for our happy moments … thank you for the good service ✌

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank modhheyaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Zaza also viewed

 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Zaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.