We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$92
View deal
Hotels.com
US$92
View deal
Trip.com
US$84
View deal
Booking.comUS$87
TravelocityUS$92
travelup.comUS$188
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,780)
Filter reviews
2,782 results
Traveller rating
2,039
474
139
59
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,039
474
139
59
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai restaurant kasara lounge pool deck balcony room rooftop bar beautiful hotel relaxing stay pool staff rooms are spacious special thanks amazing service late check special mention gym waitrose yasser brunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 2,782 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

All the staff was great and very helpful especially mukund, Trang and Rim the room was very convenient with all the things right size I lost my wallet and the staff kept it for me safe all in all it was a 5 star experience for a 5 star hotel nothing is over rated here all is excellent

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 735muhammadalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khaled Sharabassy, General Manager at Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Muhammad,

Greetings from Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel.

You inspired us a lot the kind words and commendable feedback. Thank you very much. We will ensure to striving harder to deliver more happy guests like yourself.

Looking forward to see you again soon.



Sincerely,

Khaled Sharabassy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stay so far in may luxury hotels and It’s not easy to find value for money but ANANTARA EASTERN MANGROVES bets them all.
Me and my family checking on 12th for 2 nights. Moment we entered the hotel there was a positive vibe starting from checking the gentle men who was very helpful explaining the details of the hotel sorry I forgot his name.
But we felt like home at the ingredients Resturant bcuz of Joice AND Aamir who never left us unattended always they asked us if we need something. Thank you chef mamoon for finding lollipops for may 18 month angel.
At the pool parvesh and Logesh did great job looking after me and my family.
Last be not the least thanks to house keeping for keeping our room dust free.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pravin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khaled Sharabassy, General Manager at Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Pravin,

Greetings from Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel!

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback and comments about your recent stay by completing our survey.

I am pleased to read that you had enjoyed our facilities and services. I have shared this survey with our colleagues, and they are enthusiastically motivated to read your comments about the hotel and the services. We thank you for remembering their names and mentioning them in this review.

Guest satisfaction is our utmost objective and it will not only make our hotel successful but also our work more satisfying. The reputation of Anantara is built on dedication and commitment to exemplary customer service.

I certainly do hope that your recent experience will build a rapport for patronizing continuously our hotel services in the coming period.

We are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel in the near future.



Sincerely,

Khaled Sharabassy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful property with amazing hospitality specially by Rim from reception….lot of varieties for breakfast including for kids also…overall fantastic and refreshing experience. Very much recommend for relaxing.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 201miteshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khaled Sharabassy, General Manager at Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 201miteshs,

Thank you for taking the time to share a lovely feedback.

Rim has been great with her job, thank you for appreciating her efforts to ensure your stay was enjoyable. We will surely be delighted to welcome you again soon.



Sincerely,

Khaled Sharabassy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing hotel and excellent staff... from their reservation desk to housekeeping everything was perfect.. we enjoyed our trip.. Housekeeping staff Mr Priyandha was very good..

Overall Excellent..Happy

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aliumar12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khaled Sharabassy, General Manager at Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aliumar12,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay at Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel.

I am pleased for the lovely comments and appreciation you had given to our housekeeping team. Indeed, they are very constant on providing high level service to our valued guests like yourself.

We will surely be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.



Sincerely,

Khaled Sharabassy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Erika and Alba were great. Their service was tops. The experience was made even better by their interactions. They were very attentive and nice. We really enjoyed the night out. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lindsaysX5013UR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khaled Sharabassy, General Manager at Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Lindsay,

Thanks a lot for the lovely feedback and recognizing the hardwork of our team.

We will surely be delighted to have you again staying at Anantara Eastern Mangroves Abu Dhabi Hotel.



Sincerely,

Khaled Sharabassy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews