We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poolside restaurant”
Review of Poolside

Poolside
Ranked #195 of 3,015 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Description: Located by the sun drenched azure outdoor swimming pool and adjacent to a white sandy beach, Poolside is the epitome of relaxation and comfort. Enjoy a cutting edge menu featuring gourmet burgers and blended beverages and cocktails, while admiring spectacular views of the Creek.
Reviewed 14 August 2021

extra nice.
I really liked the food thanks chef nima for spagheti its amazing special thsnks to seliya nishma and parwej
I will come again with my family

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank nancydD6328JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2021

Quiet and nice place,food is amazing
Nishma is so frendly
Parweej And Seliya is also nice and friendly

I enjoyed with my friends the gathering in the beach and the pool
I recommend everyone to vist here and enjoy with their friends and families

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 720fatena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

The Fairmont Bab Al Bahr is the difinition of 5 star service. The hotel is gorgeous and very clean. The staff are the top notch specially Krishna from pool and beach amazing!

Well, I recommend this place to everyone!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank _hI2965UF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

I am a regular guest at this pool and beach, and of course I love visit here frequently because the staff they do the genuine care, Always Krishna, Sanjiv, Yoonus and Deepak are the best always. This place is an amazing I rate this place 10/10 nothing is missing here. Everything is the best, service is always personalized, fast and best ever...

Highly recommend this place to all!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank fatimaaR5498OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021 via mobile

Good stuff nice people everything inside this fairmont pool and beach fantastic. Warmly welcoming by Krishna very kind. My experience was indeed happily. Thank you so much Yoonus and Sanjiv, Deepak or your kindness. Well maintained the are and bed were fully sanitized.

Well recommend!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank bu_maktoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Poolside also viewed

 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Poolside? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.