We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$39
US$35
View deal
SAVE US$4
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Expedia.comUS$39
PricelineUS$39
eDreamsUS$39
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
14
15
6
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
15
6
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground parking long term stay swimming pool property facilities laundry housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2020

I’ve stayed at the hotel for a number of years and just love the place - it’s been a home from home - staff are very attentive and supportive and location is perfect - amenities are good and has the best swimming pool in the area

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank al0und
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

Very comfortable and clean. Great location, good housekeeping, friendly staff. Quiet stay, good AC and clean bathroom Adequate underground parking. I enjoyed everything about the place. Recommend for solo traveler or a small family.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank waels936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarSawa, Hotel Manager at Al Diar Sawa Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Sawa Hotel Apartments!

Thank you for taking time to write your valuable feedback on this esteemed travel forum.

We are happy to know that you like our location, hospitality and seamless services provided during your stay. It is great to receive wonderful feedback like yours as we continue to commit in providing a comfortable and pleasant stay experience to our guests

Thank you for recommending us to solo and family travelers. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Abu Dhabi

Yours faithfully,
Ibrahim Mohamed ,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019

The service was excellent, once we worked out a schedule for service three days a week. Personal attention to guests included dropping off laundry at the cleaners next door that opened after I left for work. Surrounded by restaurants that deliver and a supermarket. Walking distance to Burjeel Hospital if you don't mind the heat..

Room tip: Request additional kitchen tools if you plan to cook.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trek819955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarSawa, Hotel Manager at Al Diar Sawa Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Sawa Hotel Apartments!

Thank you for writing your valuable feedback on this esteemed travel platform.

We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay experience with us and were impressed by our services. Our team will be more inspired to receive such wonderful feedback from a valuable guest like you.

It was a pleasure serving you and would love to serve you again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Ibrahim Mohamed ,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

I spent 9 nights there and I was satisfied about hotel. First there were misding frying pan and pot for boiling but when I called to reception they bring those immediately.

Cleanlines was good, not perfect but good for me and bed was big and comfortable! I enjoyed my staying!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MMP80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarSawa, Hotel Manager at Al Diar Sawa Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Sawa Hotel Apartments!

We are delighted to receive your feedback and rating on Trip Advisor. It is indeed a proud moment for us to make your long stay comfortable and memorable and our associates providing you with all the requirements at right time.

However, we regret some inconveniences that you faced during the stay and we have escalated them for further rectifications.

We hope you’d be visiting us soon for another amazing trip.

Yours faithfully,
Ibrahim Mohamed ,
Hotel Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

I have been to quite a few hotels, and most of the staff were always attentive from guests check-in till time to say bye. However, it is different with Al Diar. No smile. Never felt welcomed. Room card was not functioning properly, you have to maneuver your way to get in. They don't keep the pots and pans inside, so you have to call them for these and utensils and other ceramics. Trash bins are broken, dirty countertops, booger on the bedside , internal is almost always not working.

On the good side, they have free parking and cable channels.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank annacebuana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDiarSawa, General Manager at Al Diar Sawa Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Al Diar Sawa Hotel Apartments!

We take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable feedback and we regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations this time. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the cause and corrective measures shall be initiated in respective department.

Please accept our sincere apologies and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future with an assurance of better and improved services.

Best Regards
Basel Tadfie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews