We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Full-Day Private Abu Dhabi City Tour
38

Book in advance
from
S$103.74
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Corniche Beach
from S$103.74
More Info
from S$55.33
More Info
from S$450.68
More Info
from S$75.73
More Info
Reviews (1,242)
Filter reviews
1,242 results
Traveller rating
597
462
147
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
462
147
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public beach great beach clear water lulu island abu dhabi corniche cycling skyscrapers security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,242 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

A great place in the evening for families. Good boulevard for a stroll. A small park where kids can play and enjoy themselves. Places for barbecue. Lots of small stalls around serving food.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Vishnugnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2018

Lovely stretch of sand - bit quiet when we were here but I’d imagine in summer it would packed with people trying to cool down. Lovely looking area that local authorities are trying to promote so good on them for that.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Steve-70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2018

Corniche Beach is very beautiful. Really worth spending few hours in evening. Lovely to watch such scenic beauty.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Sumitkumar_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the corniche beach in Abu Dhabi early this year however the visit was very short. I went for Dubai and then drove down to Abu Dhabi to visit the grand mosque then stopped by for food and visited the corniche.

Have to say, it isn't as busy as I imagined it to be however it was amazing. Really compliments Abu Dhabi. Nice and cool even with the high level of humidity and unfortunately was too late for jet ski but will try next time.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank sgk479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 November 2018

Not worth the visit to the beach except to see the manhattan view of the buildings. not much activity available

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Mital_Ashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews