We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Supportive Staff and Tasty Food”

Lemon Lounge Abu Dhabi
Ranked #53 of 2,149 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$54
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2017

Very supportive team and delicious food with variety of choices and don't forget to try kababs at Kareem Restaurant in Ramada Corniche, Abu Dhabi

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
1  Thank abdulquddus_md
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvien J, Supervisor at Lemon Lounge Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the dining experience at lemon lounge Restaurant and you love our kebabs at Kareem's Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,

Alvien Javier
F&B Supervisor
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

Availed only our Groupon. First the location is inside the Ramada Hotel in Corniche, 1st floor.

The salads were very good, but the soup was not warm. The fish and potato were succulent. The fruits and desserts were nice and yummy especially the sticky banana. The trio al fredo pasta was good. The were chicken, beef and steamed vegies too. The orange juide was very sweet.

The place is large and inviting.

Thank jenn-uae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvien J, F&B Supervisor at Lemon Lounge Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the dining experience at lemon lounge Restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Alvien Javier
F&B Supervisor
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Delicious food
Friendly staff
Nice place
Perfect for parties
Would definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues.

1  Thank allenmils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvien J, Supervisor at Lemon Lounge Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the dining experience at lemon lounge Restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Alvien J
F&B Supervisor
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

It was a fantastic experience when we celebrated our dinner party here in lemon lounge. The staff are very friendly, the food are really delicious,Thanks to chef alvin. This resto is highly recommended specially if you want to have parties or events. A big thanks also to executive chef Rajesh.

1  Thank Hansel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvien J, Supervisor at Lemon Lounge Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the dining experience at lemon lounge Restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
Alvien Javier
F&B Supervisor
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

We held our wedding dinner party here in lemon lounge resto and it was a great experience to us. The staff are very acomodating,flavourful dishes,and very refreshing ambiance of the resto. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mntumaque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lemon Lounge Abu Dhabi also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Lemon Lounge Abu Dhabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing