We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Arkansas City KS
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town House Motel(Arkansas City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge(Winfield)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Inn(Winfield)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
18
17
11
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
17
11
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleannext morningmotelbedtvfridgehousekeeping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2014

Convenient location for my work. Priced so I can book a king size suite and still stay in price range.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank normanm601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Clean hotel, basic fare for breakfast, close parking to front door. No elevator to 2nd floor. Decent price for area. Lots of food choices just down the road. Had my first Braum's burger and ice cream...Yummy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lhouleco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We arrived late with no reservation and was very happy with the accommodations we were given. The night clerk was very friendly and helpful. We slept through the breakfast. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will certainly use them again when in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Visit Arkansas City 6 to 12 times per year both business and personal. . Generally very clean, good beds, quiet. Door latches do leave something to be desired. Double check for your Wyndham Rewards, this facility is very reluctant to report them.

Room Tip: Upstairs on back side is quiter. Check security of your door.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cropsnoil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews