We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
TravelocityUS$77
PricelineUS$75
Agoda.comUS$77
Orbitz.comUS$77
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
65
114
57
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
114
57
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location lemon bay lino floor open the window restaurants and bars within walking distance spoke good english new caledonia casino supermarket anse vata port plaisance nightclub weekends basics
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2019

The room was located ground floor behind the main building with a small balcony. Clean, sufficient. Nothing more, nothing less. It's along one of he two main tourist boulevards, with heaps of (expensive) restaurants. I disliked the picture above the bed, depicting six fighting indigenous Karnaks. Quite a lot of street noise.

Room tip: Maybe rooms on higher floors are quieter
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 364Jaap_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

We weren't meant to stay in Noumea this Thursday, but after a cancelled flight, and very last minute, we were able to book a room on Booking.com. On arrival, we were met with a sparkling clean room, with a beautiful view of the Anse Vata beach. We watched the sun set between palm trees from our balcony. The bed was so so comfortable and aided a much needed rest for the night. Highly recommend for any kind of stay, short or long term.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JadeandGeoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Travel39488932371, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Beaurivage, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2019

Thanks you very much for your kind coments! We are very happy to read that you spent a lovely time in our hotel!

Best regards,

Team Beaurivage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

On our last leg of the trip for a nite we decided to test out a smaller hotel call Beaurivage.

No Balcony, room is small but clean and tidy.

The spare bed is a sofa bed. Will be nice if a better blanket were provided.

Shower gel has a weird kind of citron smell to it.

Overall not bad for a small hotel.

Hotel reception are friendly.

Small lift, fit 4 comfortably.

Unlimited free access to WiFi.

Small bar fridge provided.
No coffee or tea in the room, we brought our own.
No microwave or utensils.
Only 2 tea cups and 2 teaspoon provided, though we made a reservation for three people.

Should provide at least a hand towel in the bathroom.

Not much space to hang towel.

More suitable for two people.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank walkingchimney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

Right on Lemon Bay this hotel offers convenient rooms - and easy parking ! I did not like the very early checkout time (10:00 AM) ,the bad internet connection in the room and the lack of TV channels (only a handful , all in french )!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank kingofpeppange
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

Great quality for the price. Location just right outside of the beach. Very friendly and helpful hotel recepction staff. Rooms big, Bathrooms clean and hot water always available. Wifi working and fast.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marcin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews