We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$182
Hotels.comUS$177
TripadvisorUS$177
Priceline
TravelocityUS$177
Agoda.comUS$184
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
354
400
107
44
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
354
400
107
44
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine anse vata full kitchen one bedroom apartment ocean view hotel restaurant bus atm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2022

We had a great stay at Hilton

Apartment was clean, very comfortable with a nice view on the Anse Vata.

The staff is great , we were very well welcomed.

For us we were as at home !

Many restaurants just near Hilton, parking very easy .

Wifi is excellent.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank breizh_Brest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hilton Nouméa La Promenade Résidences , Autre at Hilton Noumea La Promenade Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Bonjour !
Thank you very much for your warm feedback on the team, on your stay among us :)
This means a lot to us !
We hope that we will have the opportunity to greet you again.
Feel free to contact us if we can be of assistance to you :)
Kind regards,
Reception Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2022

This was our fifth stay at Hilton la
Promenade. We were warmly
Welcomed in spite of the late arrival. The flat is most comfortable , spacious and the view is one to enjoy for hours on end( good as we were in lockdown mode).

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank pierrecabon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

A lot of mold in the rooms, kitchen is badly equipped, no to limited service…

Internet works badly during evenings as more people use it. No gym.

You had to ask to get more toilet paper and trash bags

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank marsD6444PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2021

Having been upgraded due to the pandemic is great.
Spacious apartment and the equipments are a plus in the room.
The staff is great and very welcoming.
The breakfast was only available on weekends but having an apartment is great enough.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank bnabih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hilton Nouméa La Promenade Résidences , Other at Hilton Noumea La Promenade Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear bnabih,

Thank you very much for your 5 STAR review !
It was great to have you with us !
Your most gentle words about our good staff and our product, the spacious, fully equiped apartments, are most welcome as well :)
Hope to see you again soon and please be safe !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

I visited in September 2019. The hotel was nice enough, we had an ocean view however it was obstructed by some trees (not their fault). The room was decent with a full kitchen. Unfortunately the air con smelled bad when it was on, but it was too hot to leave it off!
The buffet breakfast was delicious would recommend including it when you book so you don't have to stress about breakfasts

Room tip: Most shops are closed for Sundays. Also no alcohol can be brought on Sundays
Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank toricrosby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hilton Nouméa La Promenade Résidences , Other at Hilton Noumea La Promenade Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear toricrosby,
Thank you very much for taking time and reviewing a stay which dates back to September 2019 !
We do miss a lot our dear tourists from New Zealand and hope that one day you can come back.
By the way, the aircons, heavily used in the hot season, are treated and maintained in a regulary manner and we are sorry to understand that your room had an non treated one. Thank you for your compliments on our Restaurant, they do indeed à lovely job and we will transmit your message. All the best to you and hopefully see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews