We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$153
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Demi Hotel(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Light House - Old City(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$79
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Envoy Hostel and Tours(Tbilisi)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
7
4
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

PROS
Excellent ambiance (considering it is a new place, hope it is maintained).
Loved the restaurant staff, they gave a very personal and warm experience.
USB charging point
Energy saving

CONS
Hated the fact the fridge was locked, it requires a daily deposit. It’s very confusing when the receptionist tried to explain.
We received complimentary water only on the first day (we stayed 4 days).
No room service menu in the room.
Takes a lot of time to get warm water (not hot) coming through the shower.
Restaurant needs better arrangement of tables, too many big tables meant on a 75% occupancy, people waited or struggled finding a place to sit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank YNB610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreTbilisi1, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Encore Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,Thank you for sharing your travel experience you had with us .Our guest's opinion is very important and meaningful for us. We are so grateful for your notices,through comments like yours we are able to maintain and improve our services.We are so happy that you loved many aspects in our hotel.Please accept our sincere apologies for caused inconveniences due to your stay.Please be sure that we will take into consideration all your concerns. We would be happy to see you again at Ramada Encore Tbilisi in future, as I am sure you will enjoy the experience and see the improvements. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

It is a great hotel for business trips. Very clean rooms. Friendly, helpful and polite staff. Specislly Sandro at the reception he didnt just go an extra mile he went a thousand extra miles to make my stay as comfortable and productive as possible he helped with the language barrier and made sure that the info I asked for is current and accurate. The breakfast had a good variety starting early for Tbilisi. The service in the hotel is quick and reliable. The hotel is close to the necessities i.e pharmacy, restaurants, banks, notery and market.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank DrLenaDELANA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreTbilisi1, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Encore Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Guest,Thank you for staying and sharing your experience at Ramada Encore Tbilisi.We are so delighted that you have enjoyed your stay.Our guest's comfort and satisfaction is our highest priority,that's why your comment is huge motivation and means a lot for us.We will make sure to share your comment with whole team, especially with Sandro. We are sure that he'll be very happy and proud that he was able to met your expectations.We are looking Forward to host you soon and hope you'll become our regular guest. Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

This is a great and new hotel, with friendly personnel, free WiFi, clean rooms and great breakfast.
Rooms in west side of the building has great light in the morning, that are the rooms with even numbers.
I enjoyed staying in the room for 4 nights.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreTbilisi1, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Encore Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear Sina,Thank you for sharing your experience at Ramada Encore Tbilisi.Our team's highest priority is guests comfort and satisfaction.We are so happy that we met your expectations and even exceed it.We are looking forward to host you and hope you'll become our regular guest in future.Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Semantic is interesting stuff. In airlines industry business class is something cozy. In hotel industry business hotel for me means derogative.
Unfortunately Ramada Tbilisi is a typical business hotel in worst meaning of the word. Front office staff is friendly and they even have a porter. Rooms are of acceptable size, furniture in sleeping area is fine. However beds are very hard and uncofortable and pillows are of some very elastical foam, you can not really sleep confortabely.
In bathroom there is only shower, that is very unpracticle because is not totally closed so you make bathroom wet when showering. Bath robe is on request only and you wait for it more that 30min.
There is a minibar price list but minibar is safely locked. My room was fine, but in room of my collegue the window would not stay open.
I would be even be ready to give 3 stars to this property, if it wouldn't be for the breakfast. Breakfast area is small and overcrowded. No privacy feeling. Choice on buffet as well as presentation is really worse than mediocre. Bread is hard and tasteless. Seem like to be old.
Now the worst thing is - breakfast is not included in basic rate, they charge it 15 USD extra. And if you want a fresh omlette you need to pay extra once more!!!!!! A total and disgracefull rip off!!!!! You need to pay extra if you want to eat freshy preapared food that does stand on heats for 30min and looks like somebody already had it in mouth? A shame for a 4 star hotel.
Also area is unattractive. Far from historical centre, residence and shopping zone with a lot of traffice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cap_nemo_hr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreTbilisi1, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Encore Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dead Guest,Thank you for sharing your experience at Ramada Encore Tbilisi.Your opinion is very important for us.Please accept Sincere apologies from the whole team for caused inconveniences due to your stay.Please note that we are newly opened hotel and we are still improving.Comments like yours help us to Enhance and develop our services and make guest's stay much more enjoyable and comfortable.Please be informed that we offer to our guests different kind of choices with rooms and Prices some of them include breakfast and some of them are not it depends on guests preference.Also we are surprised about your concern on bed and breakfast because our costumers loved both of them.Please be sure that your concerns are heard and will be taken very seriously.We hope you'll give us another chance and opportunity to host you and show you our services only from professional and better side.
Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

We stayed there for 5 nights. Every thing was very good,actually perfect. let me explain:
good point:
1- Breakfast was perfect.
2- staff are very helpful and polite. when we arrived they gave us a room on first floor. it was small for us (with a 22 months old boy) so I asked for a bigger one and they gave us and it is a good point at that 11:30 pm. During our accommodation,whenever we ask something they brought very fast.
3-I think, among all hotels is Tbilisi it is one of the most modern hotels. it is very new and clean and the service was really perfect.
4- Big lobby
WEAK POINT:
1- It is far from old town of Tbilisi. you must use Taxi or Metro or Bus. it is near Metro M2 and the nearest bus stop is Kazbegi AVe 10#. it takes about 30 min to go old town(by Metro or Bus)
2-The mini bar is in the refrigerator and it is lucked. so you can not use the refrigerator unless you use the mini bar or pay 40 Gel for using the refrigerator. I think it is very bad for a 4 * modern hotel, and for families it is a bit hard.
3- lack of indoor pool
4- lack of clock in the room

Room Tip: Room No:312 is big enough for families with one kid
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shohrehdaghighi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaEncoreTbilisi1, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Encore Tbilisi, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear shohrehdaghighi, Thank you so much for staying Ramada encore Tbilisi.We are so happy that overall you have enjoyed your stay here.Your opinion is very important for us as it helps to improve our Services.We'll make sure to share your comment with the rest of the team.We do apologize for inconveniences due to your stay.looking forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews