We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Hotels.com
US$155
View deal
Priceline
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Radissonhotels.comUS$155
Booking.comUS$155
TravelocityUS$155
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,445)
Filter reviews
1,447 results
Traveller rating
957
324
85
45
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
957
324
85
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews filini restaurant top floor great hotel swimming pool love this hotel nice view late check spa city georgia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,447 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Two reasons that i do not write a bad review. Salomé and Ana from reception.
Their hospitality and service minded help took away a lot of irritations, so management would be wise to keep those two ladies working there.

The rest; rooms nice, breakfast ok. restaurants ok. I have the idea that they are understaffed and work very hard

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Z5142GMdavidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2021

Dear Guest,


Thank you for the kind comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel. It is a pleasure knowing you loved our our devoted associates.
At Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel, it is the personal relationships we establish with our guests and patrons that we value most along with providing superior service. We are glad that you are pleased with our customer service and have established rapport with our dedicated colleagues. Indeed, We will share with entire team your wonderful accolades. Especially with Salome and Ana

We do look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi City Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021

Only one night stay for leisure in weekend and the experience was almost perfect except a long wait probably due to number of visitors. Very nice and friendly welcome at reception and I have been well informed about facilities, clean and well set policies against COVID-19 at shared spaces, fast elevators and short waits during check-in and elevators, high speed and easy to use wi-fi connection, great river and city view from my room window, rich breakfast options, calm and comfortable stay. Thanks Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel crew to provide me a fun comfortable visit. Very good experience except a long wait for my drink at pool bar.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navigator44956211766
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear Guest,


On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.

Indeed, I will share with entire team your wonderful accolades-

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Tbilisi.

Sincerely,

Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi City Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021

The customer service is not in line with a 5 star hotel.
If you want a calm peaceful stay, a five star service and responsive staff it is definitely not here. It is really not worth the money.
I requested a calm room, I have been put right in front of a club.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AnaiAlylun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear Anaialylun,


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel. It is a real sad to read such a comment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls you encountered as you have mentioned, and those points will be highly taken .We never want a guest to leave with a contrary opinion.
As we are continuously looking for ways to enhance our guests’ experience, Be assured your kind remarks have been passed on to entire team and will look into the challenge and will take necessary actions accordingly.

It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre , We look forward to welcoming you back for better experience.

Sincerely,
Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2021

The prices vs service and quality do not match.
The room size, bed and bathroom are fantastic but everything else doesn’t match up.
Customer service is definitely not 5 stars. Their room service is not responsive.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rashedalhamly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear Rashedalhamly,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel. It is a real sad to read such a comment. Please accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls you encountered as you have mentioned, and those points will be highly taken .We never want a guest to leave with a contrary opinion.
As we are continuously looking for ways to enhance our guests’ experience, Be assured your kind remarks have been passed on to entire team and will look into the challenge and will take necessary actions accordingly.

It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre , We look forward to welcoming you back for better experience.

Sincerely,
Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2021

This was our second visit in Tbilisi and second time we chose Radisson Blue Iveria. We were happy to stay at your hotel. All were good. Staff are amazing! We enjoyed spa and the room cleaning. Special thank you for DJ at the swimming pool. Our kids were happy to spend time at the sauna. We received late check out and upgrade for our room for free. Amazing vacation! Thank you and see you again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AidaAlmaty2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Enukidze, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Dear Aida,


First of All, I would like to express my gratitude for choosing our beautiful property for your stay .

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel and I cannot thank you enough for such an amazing feedback which means a lot to us.

At Radisson Blue Iveria Hotel, it is the personal relationships we establish with our guests and patrons that we value most along with providing superior service. I am glad that you are pleased with our customer service and have established rapport with our dedicated colleagues. Indeed, I will share with entire team your wonderful accolades.

We do look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Team of Radisson Blu Iveria Tbilisi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews