We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Shopping for clothes and bags

I went through this multi-storey mall on my way to Megabox at Dongdaemun. They sell lots of clothes... read more

Reviewed 18 July 2018
Intrepidbirdlady
,
Doha, Qatar
via mobile
If your're lucky ....

In korea is well known that they are mainly petite asian sizes.. However, they do cater to the... read more

Reviewed 12 August 2017
Sabrina_witchy
,
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Read all 50 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seoul
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$58.00
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$58.47
More Info
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
3
19
22
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3
19
22
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2016

i find clothes here cheaper than other mall. everything is fixed price. but if you buy a lot, can also ask for discount, usually clothes with price tag (5000w-10000w) is already at sale price. can't bargain even buy a lot

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2016

Visited Feb. 1, 2016 It was a very good time to visit as the buildings were all decked out, the had Korean girls dancing on a stage, there were souvenirs to buy, and a Small gate to visit near by called Gwanghuimun. It was such a nice place to see.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2016

You can get all your souvenirs in one place. Cheap clothes too. And then go have a thermal spa all in one place.

Not a high end mall, and that's what makes it interesting.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank HKeater
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2016

I was able to bargain for a hard-sided four wheel suitcase on one of the upper floors while my wife got a manicure. Judging from follow-up attempts for another suitcase in other parts of Seoul and all over Dongdaemun, I got a pretty good deal after all. So, I will give Good Morning City a thumbs up for my successful purchase. On clothing floors, it was pretty close-quarters, cluttered shopping. Probably some bargains in there, but my only goal was a suitcase I didn't really need.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Shaka_Frank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

The clothes sold here are pretty affordable; some stores are cheaper than the other for similar or same design clothing, nevertheless. You may bargain but there's no guaranteed success. My sister bought a lot of items from one of the stores named "Love Letter" and the lady did gave her some discount from the total bill.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank mixh1193
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews