We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Agoda.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Expedia.comUS$74
Trip.comUS$74
PricelineUS$74
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,213)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
493
554
121
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
493
554
121
29
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2012

We stayed the first time as the airline booked us in, the location was fantastic, night markets right outside the doors. Felt a very safe area to wonder round, the staff were very helpful well able to understand English and always attentive. We then booked a second stay used the executive lounge the second time was a lovely bonus the organized a half day tour of Seoul for us, will definately be back for a longer visit.

Date of stay: October 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Thearmstrongs5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2012 via mobile

If you love to shopping in Seoul, it's one of the choice I would recommend to u, this hotel is just right next to myeong-dong where so many skincare n cosmetics shops made me go crazy n bankrupt hehe. And lotte duty free just 10mins walk. The housekeeper did a good jobs n v polite. Front desk just ok. People don't speak v good English but they can speak well Japanese n Chinese. Guess it's bcoz everywhere is Japanese n Chinese tourists.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iloveholidaywithsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Hotel offers a free Incheon airport shuttle, free wifi and breakfast if you stay on Executive floors (14-19). Ideal location in the pedestrian friendly restaurant and shopping district of Seoul. Rooms are smallish but comfortable and have all desired anenities such as safe, minibar fridge, robe and slippers. Executive rooms offer great value.

Date of stay: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PapaInternational
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2012 via mobile

Went solo to Seoul for two wks, wanted a location close to myeong-dong because of fashion/shopping district. This hotel's location is basically in the heart of it. I travelled to almost every attraction/district in the downtown seoul area using this booklet that shows destinations, directions, and subway exits (Thank you so much!). Service and rooms were nice. Very pricey for solo traveller if not splitting cost, but room was nice and clean & service was very good!

Date of stay: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MishyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Stay was part of a stopover with Korean Airlines. After a hours trip from airport we were pleasantly suprised at Hotel location. We were in an Executive room which was nice but quite small. Good facilities in room however do not expect all the trappings one would expect at home, no iron and ironing board for example.
Location is fantastic, ideal for access to shopping and night markets.
The 'tourist' feel of the hotel really showed in the food which was acceptable at best. As previous reviewers have said, they really do not know what travellers want! The food was uninteresting and bland.
Overall the rating is linked to food, recomend as an SHORT stopover type hotel.

Date of stay: July 2012
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews