We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
2
7
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2
7
10
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2012

The hotel is located in a downtown location, so it is surrounded by convenient stores and close to transportation. Although without a wardrobe, the room is plainly and comfortably decorated. Inside, the room is quiet, good for quality sleep.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaiwat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2010

The room was spacious and the beds were pretty comfy. They provided each bed with 2 pillows each: 1 medium size and 1 small pillow. the room was equipped with a hot/cold water dispenser (very useful!) and a hairdryer. The bathroom has a jacuzzi-bathtub-shower, but we can seem to understand how to use the jacuzzi, it's all in Korean.

The only downside would be...
- the doors for the bathroom was see-thru. Thank God there was another wooden door that would separate the bathroom with the bedroom. However the wooden door separates the hallway towards the entrance. so whoever enters/exits will bound to see someone inside the bathroom on the way out/in. :-s
- it seems that Koreans are really into saving electricity. There is a timer for the bathroom lights. u can choose between 20 minutes, 40 minutes or 60 minutes. once the timer is up, the lights in the bathroom will automatically be switched off. it happened to me twice, i was having my shower, and the lights when out, it was completely dark. had to shout to my parents to switch the lights back on. so the trick would be, before u went in u should switch off the lights and then switch it back on, u have 60 minutes to be done with ur business! :))
- the last one would be, they don't provide any shampoo, conditioner or body wash. they only provide us with only 1 miserable body soap during our 5 nights staying there. they never provide with a new soap each time they clean the room. imagine 3 people using the same small soap for a whole week. since we brought along some shampoo and soap with us so it wasn't that bad. however i would always bring back the free hotel amenities from every hotel we stayed in, so i was quite disappointed there weren't any.
- as for the breakfast buffet, they serve the same food every single day. not much choice to choose from.

Date of stay: November 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank adieha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: Pastikan kamar berfungsi semuanya fasilitas : air panas/ AC/penghangat, karena andan akan kecewa jika tidak diganti dengan kamar lain. Customer service juga tidak bisa berbahasa Inggris dengan baik (pasif/sedikit mengerti)
Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2013
Google Translation

Room tip: หากต้องการพักไม่ควรเลือกฝังที่ห้องตรงกลางเป็น 0 เพราะจะได้อยู่อีกฝังที่เงียบกว่า
Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2012
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews